
MichelleRaye84

30 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." ?Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I hate telling people that I'm on Match, they always give me a sympathetic look and say " don't worry you'll find someone someday" or "Geez, I didn't realize you were desperate". Seriously, the bar isn't exactly the best place to meet quality individuals, and I work with all chicks.Ok, about me... I was born and raised in Texas and am from a teeny tiny town just outside of Houston; I love TX and don't plan on leaving unless I'm forced to for a job or something. I have a great job that I really enjoy, but I also believe in shutting it off to enjoy my life. I love being active and want to enjoy every minute of it; I work out often, I actually just tried a Zumba class and loved it! I am willing to try almost anything once but not sky diving- that scares the crap out of me. I do LOVE to laugh and make other people laugh. After all, laughter really is the best medicine isn't it? I enjoy hanging out with my friends and am close to my family because I believe that it is important to be surrounded by positive people who will always support you. I love playing super aunt to my 2 amazing little nephews, even though I don't get to see them quite as often as I would like. I am not interested in drama, people who play games, or who cannot relax and be themselves, life is too short to live on an emotional roller coaster. I would love to meet someone who likes to travel and see the world. Road trips are one of the best ways to spend the weekend and either explore new places or visit old favorites. Other favorite weekend activities include having dinner or drinks with friends, seeing my family, or hanging at home watching a movie or the game.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a Yorkie named Riiko

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC!!!!! And my bed of course.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

My favoite thing in the ENTIRE world is my Yorkie Riiko. Also, I love being around my friends because I love to laugh.

For fun

I like to garden ( I'm sure that makes me sound like a grandma), shop ( that often gets me in trouble), and I love to go to the gym-most of the time I go 7 days a week

Last read

Shanghi Girls, The Bible,fifty shades of grey and SELF magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is extremely important to me and I rely on God for everything
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from SHSU in Marketing and Merchandnising