Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Live2LaughSD85

29 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make her laugh. Make her happy. Make her complete. When she thinks about the time you spend together, she should smile.

In his own words

I am a loyal, charismatic, energetic, and charming accountant working for a local biotech, but I am not your average accountant. That is to say, generally speaking, accountants can be boring...that I am not. I've traveled extensively and I have lived a very interesting, exciting, and fun life. I'm Italian with a large (and very loud) family located on the East Coast. I am settling down and getting more serious about my career and relationships. I work extremely hard. I train every other day, and I love to eat healthily. Hopefully you value your health, education, and career just as much. I'm looking for an intelligent, fun, independent woman who has a sense of humor. What I really want is a partner and an equal. You must be a confident woman looking to enjoy all life has to offer. I want to be able to talk with you, have fun and enjoy each other's company whether it's something completely new or we are just enjoying a night cooking dinner together. I love art, music, dancing, museums, sporting events, local bars and restaurants. I love to cook, and I want to learn yoga, ballroom dancing and salsa. I love new culture, new places, and new activities. I'm not a huge fan of TV, but will watch documentaries, comedies and movies when I do have the time. I thought I had to find someone to try new things. Turns out I had to try new things to find someone... so I try everything. I care about my appearance. I work out several times a week between weight lifting, cardio sessions, and cross fit. I have recently hired a new personal trainer to increase my flexibility, endurance, and strength...it's paying huge dividends. My future partner should be into fitness as much as I. I'll make you laugh. I will treat you with kindness and respect. I will be polite, caring, and I will call you the next day if there is chemistry. If you're lying to the woman you love, then you're lying to yourself that you love her- I'll let you know how I feel. Send me an email or a chat. I have plenty to say and it may be a pleasure to meet you in the future. An Ideal Match: -Intelligent and well read (have some fun interests, hobbies, and stories) -Financially stable (I am looking for a partner, not a dependent.) -Independent -Bachelors degree (education is a must) -Stable job or career (tons of exceptions, such as a therapist, instructor, teacher, or grad student) -Care about your health and appearance -Looking for a potential partner not just a fling -Trying new things and going new places -Comfortable with yourself, honest, and loyal

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have a huge, loveable dog named Tyson, until a few months ago. I miss him terribly and I absolutely love dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

El Dorado, Quality Social, Taste & Thirst, Cheers, Voyeur, Fluxx, Lei Lounge, Stingaree, and Hard Rock (207/Float)

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Dancing, EDM music, jetskiing, seeing movies, going to the beach, offroading, crossfit

For fun

I like going to the beach, dancing, going to concerts, seeing movies, and traveling. I used to go downtown a lot, but now I find myself exploring cocktail bars and other more local attractions.

Last read

Frost Burned, the Frontiers Saga, Cold Days, Treason, The Paladin Prophecy, Live and Let Drood, Hammered, Starship Troopers, Stranger in a Strange Land, Furies of Calderon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the A/R dept of a local, rapidly expanding biotech. I have chosen my employer very carefully for future job opportunities. I am a former tax accountant that went back to school for my MSA. I am currently taking the CPA exam.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a close, supportive, and loving family. My large Italian family is from the East Coast (NY, NJ, PA and MD)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Catholic. I appreciate the values, sense of community, and morality imparted by organized religion. Even though I do not actively practice, I am not opposed to any religious beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Finance/Accounting undergraduate degree from the University of Maryland and a Masters in Accountancy (Financial Reporting) from SDSU.