
ziaD852

29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always a kid at heart

In her own words

When people ask what I like to do my answers are… - Read books, yes actual books! Some of which I even check out from the library still. - Watch movies, but could use a “movie education” considering all the classics I have yet to watch. - Being outside doing anything from sitting on the patio with a glass of wine, to hiking a 14’er. - Spending time with my family. - Yoga, and I’ve started to learn the practice of meditation. - Working out and being active. - I like a variety of food. Italian is my favorite but I also enjoy Mexican, Indian and Thai food. - Hiking, camping, biking, fishing and 4-wheeling even though I don’t do them all the time. - I get called nerdy a lot, but “in a good way” kind of compliment, and yes I do wear my glasses all the time. The more serious side of me would be… - I am independent and support myself - Educated, stable and have a steady career - I really do believe in the saying “Happiness is a journey, not a destination” - I catch myself saying, “What happened to the good old days?” - I value being able to sit back, slow down, and relax in this hustle and bustle, 24/7 world we live in. What I’m looking for - Someone who has similar interests, but can also introduce me to some new ones. I like to be adventurous! - I am looking for a committed, long-term relationship. I’ve enjoyed being single and taking advantage of the dating lifestyle, but I’m ready for something more. - Someone who is fun, easy to talk to and be around, has good morals, values and believes chivalry has not yet completely died! - Someone who is also educated, independent and stable. - Definitely someone who can make me laugh! - Someone who is comfortable with who they are and knows what they want in life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any of my own pets but I love animals!

Favorite hot spots

The mountains!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My family. Breakfast, Italian food, oreo's with peanut butter, laughing, smiling, cuddling, oh, did I say being outside yet? :) Sitting by the fire, having good conversations....

For fun

I love to be outside....hiking, walking, biking, four-wheeling, camping, sitting by the fire, playing at the park...

Last read

Daddy's Gone A Hunting by Mary Higgins Clark, that lady knows how to write!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree