
MIKE4YOU13

44 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Best is Yet to Come" (Until I meet You)

In his own words

WHO AM I I am a man of strong morals and ethics, and I pride myself on that. I have a positive nature, full of energy, and I’d love to meet someone who feels the same. I’m drawn to women who are fun, loyal, trustworthy and genuine. I believe communication and having a strong emotional connection is very important to relationships – any relationship, really … but especially for a good, strong one. And, that is what I’m looking for. I have two little boys who mean the world to me. I have room for a special lady, of course. When it comes to attraction, I find that a smile reels me in. If there is an engaging personality behind that smile … I’m in! I know chemistry is hard to put into words, but I think two people know when it’s there. I look forward to exploring the world with the woman in my life by my side. Just a few more comments that may help you better understand myself I feel truely blessed to be in the best shape of my life, mentally spiritually emotionally financially and physically. I believe a person can accomplish anything that they put there mind to and that is how I approach each day. I am looking for a special women to share and grow together for us to create an awesome legacy together. Together, we’d be unstoppable!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to London, Paris, Switzerland, Germany, Japan, Thailand, China and Korea – and more. I’ve also been all over the US. I love Hawaii, Napa Valley, San Fran and Las Vegas, amongst others. I would love to backpack across Europe and see Bali.

College

La Sierra University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Exercise is vital, enjoying a good concert, boating with my boyz and having a great meal with intellectual coversation. Taking weekend road trips, being with family and friends and a seeing a great play are excellent ways to enjoy free time.

For fun

I’m always up for trying something new. I’ve enrolled myself in surf school, acting classes and salsa dancing. I like being outdoors, too – hiking, golfing, boating, etc. I’m always up for a good road trip and being around positive people.

Last read

I tend to reach for motivational books, as well as business publications.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
For the past 18 years, I have been with a major corporation. I’ve worked in various sales/marketing functions. I am currently responsible for strategic direction and execution. I love my job, and I feel lucky to be able to say that.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family heritage is German, Swedish and Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I respect and appreciate everyone’s faith. Having a strong relationship with God is the key.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Master’s degree in Business (emphasis on Marketing) at La Sierra University in California.