
DennisA1234

33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Follow your bliss.....

In his own words

Hello, my name is Dennis. I am an artist and educator. I received my MFA from Temple University in 2007. My two years of graduate study were spent in Rome, Italy and Philadelphia, PA. My year spent in Rome was a life altering experience. I have taught as a professor in the Visual Art Department at a large local University for the past seven years. Work is a joy every day - It truly is my dream job, next to maybe being the ice cream taster for Ben and Jerry's. I travel frequently for work/art related activities and to visit family all around the country. I have three sisters who live in San Francisco, Dallas, and Raleigh. All three have multiple kids, which makes me an uncle of 8 and godfather (kiss the ring) of 4! I enjoy playing soccer, spinning/cycling, running, golf, and yoga. I also lead spinning classes at LA Fitness as a side job 4-5 days a week! I am looking to meet an active person with goals who is passionate about life, enjoys traveling, and eating good meals.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a little rescue cat named Napoli.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Rome, Italy for a year in graduate school and travel frequently throughout the United States. Locally, I like coffee / tea shops and non-chain restaurants / bakeries. I love the Enzian and SAK Comedy Lab!

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Jeopardy!

For fun

I enjoy movies, especially at the Enzian in Maitland. Also, I would be open to any sporting event, concert, or theatre/dance production for a new experience.

Last read

"On Writing" by Stephen King. I love books by Kurt Vonnegut, Ernest Hemingway, and Robert Crumb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach fine art drawing and printmaking at a local university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to find the positive in any religion. I always read some form of daily meditation - usually Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MFA in Drawing and Printmaking from Temple University in 2007