Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mooredr3

52 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Moment in time!

In his own words

I'm a good guy that's been blessed by God in countless ways. I've got a great life, friends, family, career, health and success. I'm easy going, but I know what I want. I like working out, traveling, watching the sunset on the beach, watching movies (that have a plot), playing music, singing, cooking, etc. I'm trust worthy and loyal. I've got a great sense of humor...guaranteed I'll make you laugh. Although, I have to talk about myself (for a personal description)- but mostly...I am a good listener. It's important to be able to listen. The best relationships are the ones where you can talk 'till the wee hours of the morning about everything and nothing at the same time. I'm in that stage of my life where I'm looking for that special someone...that perfect piece to my puzzle. Someone that is easy to talk to, nurturing, caring, supportive and happy and loyal. I'm looking for someone as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. I guess I'm looking for someone that is a bit of a contrast. Someone that is a lady first and foremost, but can also throw on a baseball hat and old jeans and go out for a walk in the park..somewhere near the water ....someone who isn't afraid to admit when they are wrong... I love to spoil whoever I'm with(physically). I do consider myself a spiritual person. My relationship with Christ is growing by the day and it's important that that special someone can grow with me. I don't want to sound like an angel, because there is still a dark side to me. I guess I'm a bit of a contrast myself. I do like to go out and have a good time, but I'm past the whole bar pick up scene. I KNOW - YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE TO QUESTIONS IF SOMEONE LOVE YOU.

His interests

Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas

For fun

Motorcycle Riding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference