
ChrisAllen8

29 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. Welcome to my profile. It’s kinda...

In his own words

Hi there. Welcome to my profile. It’s kinda boring… but you should read it! As you can tell from my pictures, (which I know you went through AT LEAST some prior to reading) I’m a pretty serious person when it comes to life. ;) Honestly though, the easiest way to summarize myself is simply stating I'm just a nice, good guy who likes to be active, joke, laugh, and have fun in just about any situation. I can tell you all about myself like… I’m the baby of my family of four, I’ve played sports all my life, I enjoy staying home and relaxing as much as I like going out, I speak 8 different languages (ok… that one’s not true, but I wish it was), or that my favorite food is a good ol’ cheeseburger… But the truth is you can learn all that and more when you get to know me. On a sincere note, I am openly and honestly here because I believe in love. Not the “I LOVE ice cream” or the “I LOVE you too Mom.” I’m talking about that can't-eat, can't-sleep, reach-for-the-stars, over-the-fence, World Series kind of stuff (serious points if you know where that is from; super-serious points if you know and can keep it a secret that I know where it’s from ;). I really am looking for (but not limited to) a girl who is fun loving, carefree, independent, funny, honest, genuine, sexy, and a little bit crazy (just a little bit!) Truthfully though, the connection is very important, seeing that the ultimate goal is a deep, long lasting relationship. Well… you made it through. Now message me and let’s see if we can hit one out of the park!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm definitely a dog lover;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, ball games, comedy clubs, dance clubs, beaches, vacation spots all work for me. I find it's usually the people you are with that makes the place exciting and fun. Alcohol, trampolines, and wave runners are fun by themselves though

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Step Brothers, Big Daddy, Remember the Titans, anything with a superhero or person with super powers, and Lilo n Stitch. Music: All kinds including rock, pop, country, edm, alternative, hip hop, RnB, or anything with a good drum beat

For fun

Sports leagues ex: baseball, softball, soccer, flag football, dodgeball, etc. So long as it's competitive and keeps me active, I'm happy. Also eating food and people watching rank high up there.

Last read

Does Goosebumps count?? Kidding... The Da Vinci Code and Native Son



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference