
thinkactlaugh

38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Oy with the poodles already.

In her own words

As for my match, this is the someone I'm looking for: Someone who is kind and thinks of others as well as themselves. Someone who has a sense of humor but can also be forward and serious. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly sometimes. Someone who will communicate with me if something is bothering her. Someone who looks inward and tries to be a good person. Someone who cares about her mind and body and does an okay job taking care of it. We all need some mac-n-cheese or a cupcake sometimes but not everyday. Going out and having some drinks with friends is a blast but not nightly. Someone who likes to get dressed up sometimes (emphasis on the word dress). I prefer feminine girls. We can all be annoyed at times but I'd like someone who is at least trying to see the positive out there in the world. It does exist. Must love/like dogs... or some kind of animals. Here's a bit about me. I am heading back to school this fall to DePaul which I'm really excited about. I really love acting, writing and performing but I'm putting some of those things on hold to focus on school. I take improv classes on and off which are fun yet frightening at the same time. I'm looking to do some volunteer work somewhere, possibly at the center on Halsted. I love to go out to eat and try different kinds of food. I love to go to plays and musicals and comedy shows. I enjoy going out dancing however I really like going to get-togethers at a friend's house. I like to be able to hear the person I'm talking to and not have to scream to be heard. Having said that, I'm not into sports bars or packed bars at all unless there is some sort of activity involved (games or trivia or something). I'm extremely happy cuddled up on the couch watching good tv shows or movies (not a fan of most reality shows). I love to learn and have been known to research many different subjects at length. There are so many that there are too many to mention here.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old Shar-Pei/Lab mix. He is a happy laid back guy.

Political views

Liberal

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai, Italian, and Indian food. The water; lake or ocean.(Oregon born) Love animals (Used to train horses and worked at a zoo) Love sci-fi (see: Trek) (nerd alert),all things Joss Whedon,SVU,New Girl, AHS,Homeland,Gilmore Girls, Roseanne

For fun

Walking or hanging out by the lake. Walking around the neighborhood with my dog. Writing, acting, improv, dancing. Seeing plays, musicals, movies, comedy shows. Getting together with friends and doing most of the previously mentioned activities.

Last read

I am currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference