
mm6044

49 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking the equal and opposite side my coin and be funny about it!

In his own words

Disclaimer- I'm 52 years old- the way Match is set up this is strictly a tactic for me to meet more the type of woman I'm interested in finding here. I hope that makes sense and you will keep reading.... Humor and laughing is a huge part of my life- I love to make people laugh and I always have…even strangers at the store, gas station…wherever! I’m not always in a super happy mood and I have all the basics where sometimes I’m quiet and others when you can’t shut me up. I’ve been blessed in my life even though I’ve been giving nothing. I’ve worked very hard and uphill and am now in a great place. I still have my troubles, fears and anxieties like most but I’m confident without being cocky. I’m kind but not a pushover. I love what I’ve done in my life so far…I’ve been on stage starting at the age of nine and played Tevye in Fiddler on the Roof, I’ve crewed on a sailboat in the Caribbean, landed and taken off on an Aircraft Carrier (was not flying the aircraft); raised and been a terrific Dad to two amazing children now in college. I love the work that I do working for a winery out of Paso Robles. What am I looking for in a woman?? I do have a list that I won’t reveal here but humor would be right at the top. I do love a woman, like me who is very comfortable in a myriad of situations. As comfortable at the Ritz as in a dive bar. Can go to the symphony or a Bluegrass festival (not that you have to like all that but at least you’re ok with doing now and then). It’s the smile that gets me…The type of smile that makes me smile at just the thought of it and yearn for it when it’s not around. Next is the eyes… I work out most days and take pride in the way I look…It’s important to me that you do as well…I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself. I’m looking for someone who’s all around playful in their lives…Playful conversation, text, phone calls and sex. Did I say “sex”? This is also an important part of my life while in a relationship so might as well get it out… If properly motivated, I am a hopeless romantic and a very passionate man. Whoever is in my life will be the same. I enjoy cooking and pairing wines with food. I don't get to cook much these days but do enjoy it and would love to learn tricks from others that cook! I’m very close with my family and have some long time friends that I would do anything for at anytime. That’s the way I want to feel about the woman I’m with…

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but I like all sorts

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Chicago, Paso Robles, Napa...I have not been able to travel much thus far in my life but want to make that a priority in the near future.

Favorite things

My kids by far are my favorite. I love serendipitous food finds like this unlikely spot in New Orleans I could tell you about. I have a lot to do and see so more favorites coming.

For fun

Working for a winery I love going to wine country...I've been to most places in CA but would really love to go to Italy and France as I've never been! I also love being at or on the water and sailing is my preference but a canoe is good too!

Last read

Last book I read was "Fall of the Giants" by Ken Follet and had to get right into the 2nd in the trilogy "Winter of the World" actually listening to this one on CD as I spend a lot of time in the car for work...Also read 50 Shades



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work for a fabulous family winery out of the Paso Robles area. I live in San Diego but run the state of CA...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference