
EFLacoursiere

33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Extraordinary? Ummm, yes please!

In his own words

Great to meet you! Ok, here we go. So there’s a few things to note off that bat. Proud to say I grew up in Madison, Wisconsin – go Badgers! After college I took a job in New York City and spent 7 years living and working in the bright lights of Manhattan. (instert about 500 stories, friends met, lessons learned etc). In 2010 I relocated to Chicago and have been enjoying the windy city ever since. Confused yet? Yeah, me too. Picture a total cheesehead with a random big city twist. On one hand I absolutely love the outdoors … camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, triathlon, snowboarding etc. On the other hand there’s something about city life that speaks to me in a strange sort of way … life’s too short not to enjoy the food, music and culture that exists in cities like Chicago and New York. First date? Ok, I'm a low key guy at heart so we're meeting on Sunday. Summertime? Why not. So we're sitting outside having a bite at some mom and pop type place downtown. Good thing you wore walking shoes! After getting to know eachother a bit we beat the streets and spend the afternoon walking around town with no particular place to go. Then around 6:00 we realize the Sox are in town and we jump a cab to 35th street. Wooohooo! Ok, now lets talk about you! Are you perfect in every way … you know … witty, smart, gorgeous, hard working, and have a really cool foreign accent? No? Me Neither! I’d love to meet someone who's not afraind to be herself. 100% authentic. Someone who shares my passion for city life AND the outdoors. Someone who’s up for a night on the town one weekend, and ready to bust out hiking boots the next. Sound like fun? Let’s go! Ps. if you're interested send me an email! I don't re to winks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York NY, Park City, UT and Austin, TX!

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

For fun

One of my favorite pastimes ... walking around Chicago with no destination in mind ... and almost always finding inspiration from the random places and people I meet along the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral