Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Grn_EyedItalian

36 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shopping for a great guy - and they said there was no such store?!

In her own words

I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area and currently reside in Orange County. I am a fun, sweet and down to earth girl, just looking for someone who has the same qualities, but in big, strong, handsome man form. LOL! I love to laugh; I'm very giving and love taking care of that special someone. Loyalty is key with me and I'm a very generous person with a lot to offer to that certain someone. When I'm in a relationship, I give him my all. I'm definitely a guys girl and love watching sports and drinking beer on the weekends, throwing a football around, hitting up the driving range and being adventurous. I'm a spontaneous person, so I'd love to meet someone who likes to get away and go camping at a moments notice, drive up the coast or to a lake somewhere for the weekend or hit up a good concert at night. I love the outdoors and although I take good care of myself and can dress myself up for the evening, I am equally comfortable dressed down and am not the type of girl who's afraid to get dirty or break a nail. Although I am very independent, it's still nice to have a man around to kill the spiders, fix little things around the house, reach that bowl on the top shelf and just do the things us girls need you to save us from or help us with. For example: The 12 inch lizard (could have been a crocodile...questionable) that made it's way into my house at some point and decided to pop up right in front of my face while i was moving a bench to only scare the bejesus out of me!!! I need you for that. My friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, caring, funny, a bit of a goofball and an overall genuine person. I love life and all it has to offer and am looking to find that one person to spend it with. I'm not looking to date a bunch of people, but to find that one that sparks my interest and has the qualities I look for in a man. I'm ready for something serious, so that means if you are just looking to play...I'm not your girl. Would prefer to date, get to know someone and if the chemistry and connection is there, move on to something more. I'm not the type of girl who puts the pressure on, so if we connect AWESOME! If not, no biggie. :) If you think this is you, I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Mister is my Big Orange Maine Coon...he thinks he's a dog and is as big as one, but such a loyal and smart little guy. I'm a dog person, but ended up w/ this guy. If you don't like cats, I assure you you'll like this one. So far that's been the case.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, I love the Mai Tais at Dukes, love trying new restaurants and sports bars. I've traveled to St. Barths, London, Grand Cayman, Miami, Cabo, Vegas, NYC, British Columbia, Atlanta...loved them all! Would love to visit Thailand & Bali!

College

The Art Institute of California–Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have a strong love for dogs, mexican food, sushi, S.F., I'm addicted to The Bachelor, Nashville & Grey's, I love all genres of music, my hidden talent's(interior design), I love a good book and snuggling up with someone special on any given day! :)

For fun

I love to work out, grab dinner and drinks with friends, go to the beach, golf, run, travel, sunday funday, watch football and drink beer, go to sporting events, hit the dancefloor, wine tasting, etc. I'm usually up for anything ! :)

Last read

My emails. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm italian, spanish and german
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral