
EmeraldGreen529

30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every woman needs a man that will ruin their lipstick and not their mascara

In her own words

A little about about me: I'm an ICU nurse at Children's, I love what I do. It also gives me a pretty flexible schedule which is great. I love going out in the city with friends. I have my favorite places, but always up for trying new spots. I'm a huge sports fan. Love the Boston teams, PGA and college football, no pink hat here! I like to be active and stay healthy. I ran the Boston Marathon the past 2 years. This year was an amazing experience, I'm glad I did it, but now I'm sticking to 5k's! I started golfing a few years ago. Its definitely a challenge, but I love it. Country music, the beach, shark week, thunderstorms, Fenway Park, old songs I still know all the words to (think Salt-n-Pepa- Shoop), and Game of Thrones are a few of my favorite things. I love traveling and last minute weekend getaways to nowhere in particular. I'm also a big outdoors girl, always outside doing something on my days off. Hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. My bike rack stays on my car all summer long. Give me a campfire, tent and some bug spray and I'm a happy girl. As much as I love being on the go, I also enjoy a night in with a home cooked meal, wine and a good movie/show. Pretty sure I'll never get sick of watching Friends re-runs. I love nothing more than to laugh, be a bit silly sometimes and have fun. I try not to take life, or myself, too seriously. I am, in general, happy and kind. I'm looking for a funny, smart, kind, sweet guy, a Swiss Army knife of boyfriends (handy, attractive, able to open a bottle of wine,etc.), a boy in jeans, a t-shirt and a ball cap, someone who will go hiking or camping with me, a rainy day on the couch buddy. Must love traveling, the outdoors, sports, and good times. That's just the tip of the iceberg, If there's anything else you want to know, ask away!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Getting a puppy in early spring!

Favorite hot spots

We have great bars close to our place in Southie so we're there a lot. Fenway. Waterfront/Seaport. A roofdeck on a summer night. Any beach. Bay Hill. Chicago. The Caribbean. My family has a condo in Hilton Head, SC, I love it there.

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Breakfast for dinner, being snowed in, pizza, outdoor concerts, white Christmas lights, campfires, sappy love songs, sweet potato fries, seasonal beer, Pretty Woman, road trips, to name a few...

For fun

Drinks with friends. Game nights. Sunday Funday. Bruins games. Golfing. People watching. Tropical vacations. Long days at the beach. The list goes on and on.

Last read

Currently reading Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. Which, apparently, they made into a movie...guess I should hurry up and finish it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU nurse at Boston Children's Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral