Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Babydoll5657

42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life, and make you realize why it didn't work out with anyone else...

In her own words

Ok let's try and get real here. If you are newly divorced and want to date the world, keep moving. If you are still bitter or have no idea where you are heading, I'm not interested. If you are simply a great guy and a family man, and after we go out, I find out it was all lies... please save me the trouble, and don't waste my time or yours. If you are stocky,heavy set, or anything above average, I am not into that, or above the age 0f 42. I know I don't look like I did when I was 20 something,I mean I'm not dellusional,lol, but I'm far from obese. I have limits; as we all do. Although it may sound shallow, attraction is very important.... please don't act like it is not. After the attraction, it is when everything else falls into place. So now here goes,...I am looking for someone who knows how to love and be loved. Someone who isnt selfish and emotionally unavailable. (by that I mean I don't want smothered either)Someone who can compromise. I am loyal, and trusting, and expect the same from my significant other. I am looking for the half that makes me whole. I am outgoing and take great joy in the simple things in life as well. I do have children and expect whom ever I am in a relationship with to except them and treat them like they would their own, as I would theirs. I have a sense of humor, don't take too much to heart when playing around. I can dish it out and take it. My job is a always soooo serious, so I spend my time off laughing and enjoying; my kids and my life. I'm independent, meaning I own my own home, my vehicles, and yes my kids. lol. I would love to meet that someone who's voice,on the other end of the phone, makes me smile at the end of a bad day. That someone, who can lie curled up with arms around each other and say nothing and just know it all fits. I'm definitely not in a hurry though, and taking time to get to know each other is key. Boys I have to be upfront here, I do have some tattoos, if this offends you, I am truly sorry. I am by no means, covered in them. I got them (total of 3) some years ago, and some things in your past, you can not erase. That being said, I am who I am, my past has brought me where I am today. I have to say, if this discourages you in anyway, you are missing out on a really great lady!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Went on vacation to Hawaii absolutely thought it was just so beautiful. As far as local hot spot, I do not really have a favorite.

Favorite things

I love all types of music and like to go to the local concerts around Indy. Absolutely love Italian food, And going to see movies. I am game for just about anything, and I like just hanging out and enjoying a good conversation as well.

For fun

I like to go dancing,to comedy clubs, love watching live hockey or any sport for that matter.

Last read

My books in college. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Operating Room Nurse, I love my job and the fact that I am helping someone every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral