
tedilard9

41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not take a chance?

In her own words

I am a Physician Assistant working in family practice in Houston. My background is pretty varied: went to undergrad in Boston and was a film major and worked on feature films for a few years before I switched to medicine. Took a long time to finish all the courses to go from liberal arts to science but it was ultimately worth it. I still have a great passion for books, movies, and the arts. I am an avid reader. I also like yoga, weight training, hiking, and walking with my chocolate lab Bailey. I also love to cook, love great food (from fine dining to a taco stand), adore great wines (have been on a couple of wine tours, which is fantastic), love to travel (have been to Italy, the UK, Belgium, the Netherlands, France) and have lived in Boston, Newport, RI, Houston, Austin, Las Vegas, and Portland, OR. I love the outdoors, being in nature, but also love to chill inside and just watch a movie and have a bottle of wine. I like to socalize, but am past the bar scene and all that. I only need a small circle of good, loyal close friends and I'm happy. I'm ready to settle down. I want to have fun, cards on the table, with a man who values the same things I do. I'm looking for an intelligent, well read, partner who wants to be in a steady relationship with someone who will challenge him, make him laugh, make him think, and will let me do the little things that matter the most, that wants to experience all the joy and laughter and adventure that life has to offer. I am past all the drama, past all the games, and ready to just enjoy the rest of it. I love to laugh, I love to love and to be loved, and I'm hoping, maybe, that person is you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a gorgeous chocolate lab named Bailey

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Texas football, great food, medicine, my dog, movies

For fun

Texas football, MMA, reading, cooking, traveling

Last read

I love Salinger, Richard Russo, Augusten Burroughs, Nick Hornsby, Douglas Copeland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician assistant in urgent care. Crazy but I love it!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and am proud of it!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but don't attend services. Organized religion isn't really my thing. But I am open to exploring some religion if it was very important to my partner within reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral