

32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles of Carmel, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
U will only have regrets of things u wish u would have done or said

In his own words

I'm a hard worker, fun loving, loves animals, running, swimming, my nephew and family, shopping, yard work and landscaping. I love to travel and go on cruises, tanning on the beach, Eatting out. I love ice cream, hanging out with older people, dancing. I can't sing but I love all kinds of music. I enjoy all seasons and love to decorate for each of them. I'm looking for someone true hearted, honest, caring, compashionet, and looking for a future more than a hookup. Just getting back out of a 10 year relationship and ready to start dating and enjoying life again. Would love to go to dinner or watch a movie or have chat over coffee. Life is a journey and u never know where it's going to take u. If u have gotten to this point I'm Brandon by the way. Last day on here is July 12th. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat named Bleu she is about 8 months old and is a Blue Russian. She is short hair and Ill tell u up front I cant stand animal hair.Would love to have a dog if my work schdule aloud me time to care for one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

P-Town, Cabo, Cancun, St. Thomas, St. Martin, Flordia, Key West, Broad Ripple, Mass Ave, Downtown Carmel and Zionsville

Favorite things

mac and cheese, diet coke, working, plants, flowers, christmas time

For fun

I enjoy almost anything. love stuff outside, shopping, antique malls, food, ice cream, running, meeting new people, I like to travel, lay in the sun, beaches, I love to go on cruises, I like walks around neighbor hoods, dining out, adult beverage

Last read

im sure it was something medical



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Field, Heart Catherazitions, cath lab
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend St. Lukes Methodist church. Was raised Catholic. I have just started to attend church again and really enjoy the Methodist mass and how they include u into real life situations that we all might experience someday. There is no wrong way
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference