Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Miloman55

30 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
No regrets, is how i like to live my life, that and everyone wang chung tonight.

In his own words

How to describe myself, well if i could do it in two words I would say Professionally Awesome. But thats just me. I am pretty new to Austin, born and raised in Alabama, then i moved to South Florida and lived there for 8 years, now I am here in Austin. I love to be outside during the fall, i am an avid runner, i like to try and stay into shape. Other than that I enjoy anything that can make you smile in life, i like to try new adventures, LOVE to watch sports (football, basketball, golf), But i can also sit around and read a good book, or simply hang out and watch a movie. I am loooking for someone who likes to get out there and do things in this world. Someone who wants to be active, enjoys life, likes to travel. But Also can have those chill nights and have a great head on their shoulder, knows when to have a good time and knows when to be serious. I would like to find a person that in 50 years still look at her and say how beautiful she is, and how much i enjoy hanging with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The beach of course, but i also love the mountians.

Favorite things

Pete and Pete, Are you afraid of the dark, true blood, Sports Center, Family guy, King of the Hill, the weather channel. Dont really get to watch tv that much, but if i do thats pretty much what i watch.

For fun

I'm a random people watcher, love to be active when the weather allows it. i like to go to ballgames, football games. I like to pretty much do anything that excites me, i like to try anything once

Last read

Complex (gotta stay up on style), Golf Magazine, Game of Thrones, any early lit boooks, Eargon Series. Open to a lot of books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time as an Engineering Tech for a IT company at the University of Texas. But I have a few ideas about some business things i want to open.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference