
S1523

37 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pura Vida

In her own words

I would describe myself as a well rounded, down to earth, and an open minded individual. I am a hard worker when it comes to my personal goals, but I am also someone who loves to just hang out and relax. I enjoy being active and love the outdoors. I think there is so much to experience and learn in this world and that is why traveling is so important to me. Although I appreciate nice things, I am not someone who is impressed or concerned about material or monetary value. It is the simple but meaningful gestures which impress me. I prefer: a picnic over a fancy restaurant, a camping or surfing trip over Vegas, a pick up truck over a sports car, dive bars over clubs, and guys in tee shirts over polo shirts. I have an amazing family and great friends who I appreciate greatly and enjoy spending time with. I work really hard to make sure that my life has a positive impact on those around me and on the world. It is really important to me to surround myself with people who also see how their life has meaning and can impact those around them. I am looking for someone who is honest, responsible and has goals in his life. Someone who is open and willing to try anything, along with a good sense of humor (sarcasm a must!) and a love of animals. I want a relationship with someone in which we respect each other, continually learn and grow from each other, and can laugh and have fun together. If you are conservative politically and/or extremely religious, we probably won't be a good match.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out to BYOBs and tend to hangout at more laid back dive bars particularly those that have a good jutebox. I enjoy traveling and have been to Australia, Thailand, Indonesia, New Zealand, and would one day love to travel to South Africa.

Favorite things

summer barbeques, music (i.e., Ryan Bingham, Jake White, The White Stripes, The Rolling Stones, James Mcmurtry, JJ Grey & Mofro, Hayes Carl, Neil Young), the beach at dawn and dusk, eating hard shell crabs, my cat, my niece and nephew, surfing

For fun

I am an active person who loves the outdoors. I enjoy activities such as skiing, snowboarding, surfing, softball, hiking, and tennis. I love the beach, summer barbeques with friends, and seeing live music.

Last read

Soledad Brothers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Jewish, but consider myself more Agnostic and Spiritual
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference