

27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 50 miles of Douglasville, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everthing I need to know I learned from Nickelodeon.

In her own words

I love reading, running, hanging out with friends, traveling, eating, being outside, watching movies, and a lot more. Anything outdoorsy is great for me! Capming, hiking, kayaking, hanging out by the lake and any other outdoor activities are what I enjoy most. I would like to meet someone who possesses integrity, motivation and especially a good sense of humor. My sense of humor is pretty dry, so you'd have to be able to enjoy a bit of sarcasm. It takes a while to get to know me because I am pretty shy at first, which is why it's kind of hard to think of what to write on here. I am very laid back, but the two things that would be dating dealbreakers for me would be smoking and jealousy. I also think that technology has been the downfall of dating in the 21st century, and would greatly appreciate a phone call over a text message contacting me :) I am an 8th grade reading teacher, and I love my job! I work with awesome people and really great kids and I get summers off. My undergraduate degree was in event planning and I am really big on making plans for fun activities, but I still love a little spontaneity every once in a while. I just moved to Atlanta this summer and am enjoying it immensely. I love my family and friends more than anything! If you want to know anything else, feel free to email me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sweetwater Creek State Park, beach, mountains, lake, anywhere that is pretty and fun. Vegas! I also went to UGA, so I love Athens. I miss the bars there because I don't like clubs which Atlanta seems to have a lot of. New Hampshire and Maine.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Movies: Any kind really. I love comedy and action the most. Music I will listen to anything except screamy. And I love all books! Stephen King is my favorite author, and I have read all the Harry Potter's about 10 times. This makes me sound cool.

For fun

Read, be outside, watch tv or movies, hang out with friends. I really love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, kayaking, rafting. I also like to travel when I can afford and hope to travel a lot more in the future.

Last read

The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th grade reading and it's been really fun so far. I love to read and I get to read every day in class!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree