Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RedRed1976

38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the person who will make me smile until my face hurts!

In her own words

I am an artist to the core. I'm looking for someone who appreciates my art and all art, but does something else. Someone who is more organized than me, but can handle my disorder Someone funny who appreciates my sarcasm rather than criticize it. Someone who isn't judgmental but wants for a better world, has compassion for animals, loves kids, and is intelligent and mature enough to handle both the fun and the crap life hands out without falling apart (at least not entirely falling apart!).

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Horses, Other

Last year I found a mom cat outside my building. She had just given birth to five kittens. After three were found dead I had to do something so I fostered them the remaining two... now I have Kismet and Chance. Fitting names.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Prospect Park and other areas near where I live in Brooklyn. Central Park as well. The Lower East Side is always fun. Lately I'm more of a homebody, but I do look forward to beach days this summer!

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

The Coen Brothers. My favourite band is REM. I also love Elvis Costello, jazz (real jazz- Charlie Parker). TV: Good shows, both comedy & drama. Books: I'm currently into first person stories. Strict in my eating. I am vegan. The real kind.

For fun

Currently I am reading a David Sedaris book. I do some volunteer stuff with my CSA. Visit the beach. Do art and yoga and jump on a mini trampoline. Sometimes hang out with my friends, see a concert, or take a nice walk.

Last read

I recently finished Bossy Pants by Tina Fey and Me talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris. Now reading another by Sedaris. Not sure what's next but I have a lot to choose from in my collection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My maternal side is Irish and the other side is crazy. Okay, both sides are crazy, but also Irish on one.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral