Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Matthew10E

40 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My main purpose in life is to explore, travel,...

In his own words

My main purpose in life is to explore, travel, live; so that I might learn about how this world works. In short I want to gain enlightenment and have fun while doing it. And in this journey of mine, I want to find a good person with whom I can share all of this (except for the malaria). I try to be clever with my words but I'm actually a very straight-forward person. I pride myself on being real and sincere with absolutely no BS (unless I'm trying to make witty banter on match). I have one of those faces that cannot hide a lie well (unless I'm playing poker, which is very seldom). I am looking for someone who is open to new experiences and wants to drink life in like a thirsty camel, but not look, or smell like a camel. And not necessarily retain so much water... Anyway, I am a commercial pilot by profession, whenever I'm not herding goats. My last job was bush-flying in Tanzania. I am now working for a regional airline. I have also had aviation jobs in Hawaii, Virginia, North Carolina, and Ohio. I was also a flight instructor at OSU Flight School. Sometimes my job takes me to places around the world. I would like to find someone to share in my adventures abroad and at home. "I went to the woods because I wished to live deliberately, to front only the essential facts of life, and see if I could not learn what it had to teach, and not, when I came to die, discover that I had not lived." Henry David Thoreau

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling quite a bit. I have lived a year and a half in Hawaii, four months in UK, and three years in Tanzania. I have visited Australia, Sweden, Germany, Luxemburg, France, Switzerland, Kenya, Rwanda, Mozambique, and South Africa.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Some of the music I like: Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Pink Floyd, Metallica, White Stripes, Kings of Leon, Rage Against the Machine, Audioslave, Johnny Cash, Adele, Florence and the Machine, System of a Down, Bob Dillon, to name a few...

For fun

I like mountain hiking. I've climbed Ben Nevis in Scotland, Mauna Kea in Hawaii, Mount Blanc (part of the way up) in France, and Table Mountain in South Africa. But While I'm here in flat DC, I like to do all the things listed in my Interests.

Last read

Bill Bryson's At Home and History of Nearly Everything. Empire Falls. Life of Pi. Shadow of The Wind. Various Philip K. Dick. Carl Sagan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pilot for a regional carrier of US Airways.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ohio State University