
Trade458

32 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RAWR! -It Means I Love You..In Dinosaur.

In his own words

Incredible hair, fingers comparable to 70 year arthritic man's. Horrendous sense of style, 3rd best a** in the region. ( I know what your thinking..How is he single? ) I Enjoy Mentally stimulating conversation. Making beautiful women smile. Looking for more than a pretty face to hold my attention. Interested in a Honest, Evolved, women. Someone that is really going somewhere..sharp, grounded an Sexy. I have a lot on my plate...I'm in Outside Sales for a company outside of Milwaukee, and I Day Trade out of my home. But I will make time for the right people. *Tall, Affectionate, Playful, Caring, Funny, Chill, *Emotionally Intelligent* Enjoy putting a smile on people throughout the day, wear nice shoes, have good hygiene..and I love my mother! I will destroy you in a thumb war...Enjoy weight training and eating healthy most if the time. But I do love to unplug as well. A good beer, enjoy new restaurants, especially a great steak at SW in the Wynn is Vegas is a staple. Conversation/friends/family, really enjoy movies, Rounders, and Good fellas are some of my favorites..Interested in dancing as well...always looking to try new things. I also love to travel and Play Texas Hold Em.' Living in Colorado and traveling to different areas throughout since college, as well as close friends scattered..I can appreciate the Midwest. I enjoy the seasons. There's something about the Fall I enjoy..the cool crisp mornings are the best, An well. Football! Rehabbing a powerlfting injury in the past, brought a appreciation for life and health. So being said..if your Flaky, Negative, or don't have a lot of *horsepower* probably not the best fit. I'm looking to date and eventually find something meaningful and with substance long term. Best luck to all.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

We had a Dalmatian growing up..Gosh I miss him. I have a love for Labradors, lost my Black Lab a while back. An hope to get another one sooner than later depending on where life takes me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Coast, Texas, Vegas, exploring cool cities in Canada.

For fun

The gym, Head out to Vegas for a fun filled weekend, Travel, meet up with some friends and family, play poker, explore new restaurants, Movies, Good Take Out, Music, Enjoying A Cool New HBO Series. Stimulating conversation.

Last read

Email me your best guess..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm asked what I do for a living and there's no easy answer (which is why people tend to assume I'm either in porn, a stripper, or am some Drug Lord - all of which, while funny, are untrue).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
I believe everyone should believe in something higher.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral