
Kaenpv

48 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 66 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yeah but that was yesterday...

In his own words

Taking life one day at a time, watching, listening, learning and earning the future... There is a two hundred word minimum and most only segue to this if a picture suits them, so what shall I say here that may not ruin an interesting conversation better for the future? I have done much in life, good and bad for me; fallen for a few distractions that have cost me the most precious commodity, time. The profile is to be a start or intro...I am glad I have a sense of humor, love to laugh, and have become wise. I'm done with distraction. I adore my family, and cherish their kinship but more their friendship. I have some great friends far and close by; all are those that even if we don't see each other for a long time, five minutes later it feels like they never left your side. I like my positive thoughts and action. Society does it's best to provide us an education, I say take it, use it, give some then get more. Life itself is a school too...probably the best. I believe more people need to learn to be real, reasonable and prudent. I am not one to fall for the marquee picture and am proud of my inquisitive nature. I enjoy information and will always contribute and reciprocate, particularly putting forward an effort, or giving to the deserved.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses, Other

Dogs are a passion. Those that don't have kids, they are a shorter lived substitute I guess. Their behavior and contribution to our society(ies) is incredible.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Netherlands/Europe, Cleveland OH, Chattanooga TN, Montana, Tahoe, DC monuments and up the NE coast to the "tip". Any of the places I haven't seen are true favorites, think about it. Historical locations, great Architectural design. Mom's kitchen.

Favorite things

My family, friends and opportunity. Solving a problem, clearing confusion. Food, good tasting and good for you. Manners. Laughing my a-- off. The 590' from my front door to the road, planted every tree but two. Everything that is mine.

For fun

Outdoors-water or land activity. European travel, more US travel, monuments and terrain, learning people and new things, hands on ingenuity, watching dogs run free. Certain sporting events. History through antiques, architecture and design change.

Last read

team dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Retired Government and self employed entrepreneur.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
...Euro Lines, Amercan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in prudence and history. Mind must be as strong as body perhaps stronger.
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University, Community College, a lot of Life- life best degree earned...