Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ace_925

29 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would do anything for love....Or that. Or this. Eh no. Not this! Definitely not this! - Said the Red M&M.

In his own words

A friend of mine named Sheldon told me that success at meeting people at a bar is based on the classic male attributes of height, strength, attractiveness, the ability to hold one's liquor, and throw darts, separately or together. I have none of those attributes :) Regardless, not going to lie. It'd still be great to know me. Why? Here's why: I'm the average Clark Kent/Superman archetype. I just might be the guy in line at the Starbucks ordering the venti mocha that just might catch your eye and make you go, "do I know you?" But if you said that out loud, sounds like a total line. But behind the scenes you'll find me speed reading the works of Socrates while skydiving the French alps and arm wrestling polar bears and saving cats from trees, fixing flat tires, tinkering in the garage, and opening the door for you. Possibly might do the Bed, Bath, & Beyond, Home Depot, Trader Joe's and Whole Foods type of hoohaa on the weekends too, but there's never enough time. Like I said, Clark Kent/Superman. Shall we get the basics out of the way, yes? I moved down here from Chicago. I have the Chicago accent - like the SNL skit 'Superfan' but not really. And although I'm acclimated to everything Texas has to offer, I'm afraid I might adopt a hybrid Chicago-Texas twang. To assist with this unnecessary fear, I visit up there once every few months to visit my friends, my family (which includes my two dogs), nosh on the stereotypical Chicago foods, and reset the button which controls my speech. I'm proud of all things Chicago, not the things you think you read on Buzzfeed and Reddit. But find Dallas as a third home. My second home is anywhere where I can explore as I have a sincere addiction to travel far and wide all across the globe. While I'm pretty low key during the Monday - Friday grind I can say with certainty that one reason I moved down here was to experience something new. I enjoy the variety my job offers me, but I also love traveling and experiencing different cultures and what they have to offer. Whether exploring the city of Venice on foot, driving the hill country of South Dakota, or having a pint in a pub in London, I use the Travel Channel and Anthony Bourdain as a pinboard of sorts for my next adventure. Yes, I have a twitter and a facebook. But I also pin on pinterest, mainly tattoos, steampunk ideas, and travel spots. In the spare time; I'll watch football/baseball/basketball/hocjey, cook at home - yes, I can cook, thank my mom and my travels - and I also gym it at least 4 times a week and use Check-In's as motivation for going. So, if you've ever visited somewhere fantastic with a story to tell, I'd love to hear about it. I'm on here hoping to meet someone with their own story to share and a spice for life; whether sharing the fun or going on an adventure. Since I've opened up a small window for you.... Ciao

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order,I'm a fan of travel as education and to visit old friends. Spots include: Covent Garden Neighborhood-London Madrid Paris Vancouver and Montreal Door County, Wisconsin Chicago, NY, Boston, Vegas, Grand Canyon area

Favorite things

Imagine a man listening to the Black Keys, Jason Mraz, Skrillex, and Matisyahu while on a flight to somewhere awesome looking for the next big adventure. Eating tapas and drinking sangria at some hole in the wall and making friends with the locals

For fun

I'm usually watching my hometown Chicago teams attempt to excel in pro sports. As an avid consumer I was easily brainwashed by DirecTV to purchase their sports packages in order to keep up on two key items, football and hockey.

Last read

Killing Yourself to Live - Chuck Klosterman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in healthcare sales.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I tend to have spirited conversations with a wide variety of people.