Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BrycePilaf

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
We will see what happens?

In his own words

People used to say that I was out of control. The nicknames I would get from one film to the next would be different but had the same your crazy in them. My father told me a few months ago, wow you have really calmed down. I was never that crazy, I just like to have fun and take risks. I used to race motorcycles and do extreme types of sports. Now that i am older i realize that it takes quite a bit longer to heal from being broken and bruised. I still ride a bike, motorcycle and ski, snoboard. I just take it easy. I play jokes and have fun but now i realize i dont have to be all buzzed up on booze. I want to golf and have those unreal shots all the time. I want to remember every detail of those unbelievable trips. So that in a nut shell is my change of life. Now its about taking great care of my body and mind. With a lil crazyness every once in while. Haha. Although during most of my crazyness, I always had a girlfriend. Since I moved to LA ten years ago I have been in three long relationships. Although I had many good times in each relationship. Each lovely person did not like my job. I work in the biz so I travel and am at my computer or on the phone a lot. My ideal match would be some one who gets the biz. There is many people that it don't work for. But, I have many friends that have wonderful relationships that are in the biz. In each of my past relationships, my GF was not in the biz. Its was hard for each one of my past GF to pack up and go on a movie location with me for a month in Chicago or New York when they have a career that has nothing to do with my career. Each time i would meet my past GF, They always had a 9to5 type job. At first the relationship was the best. Then its why do you have to go. I guess my ideal match would someone that understands that I love my job. I have worked so hard to get to where i am now. My job is very demanding but payoff is well worth it. We make movies. I'm easy. I understand almost everything. If you are a spy, I want in!! When I wished where I would be in life back when I graduated college, it wouldn't be this good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love my local bars. Been there, done that with the clubs. I guess its fun for bdays and friends from outa town. CABO!!! COMO!!! HAWAII!!! Hiking the canyons around here with my friends and doggie.

Favorite things

I have such a vast selection of music in my ipod. I plug it in my car and people go wow. Metallica to JT to The Sundays. TV the Mentalist,SNL,Jimmy Kimmel. Foods...sushi to pizza. Oh SPORTS CENTER and ROB and BIG!!!

For fun

Not a ton of free time. Love going to Laker games. Love to hang with my friends. I love to get on a motorcycle grip it and rip it. Love going to movies and sometimes making the movies.

Last read

I read so many scrips its unbelievable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a producer at a studio. I also do film consultation and producing. Many of my friends are getting projects going so I help them start, and charge them. I recently became a partner in a entertainment production company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
My mother is 100% Lakota Nation. My dad, A great guy from Michigan!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Went to film school, got a BFA and here I am. I am a very lucky man to be where I am now. You don't learn how to produce there but I struck gold by keeping my mouth shut and GOT IT. I dont regret film school. I had fun.