
ankit9000

33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking to nab a partner in crime

In his own words

My friends describe me as honest, easy-going, intelligent, loyal, and a fun person to hang out with - I clearly have the most gullible friends! In my free time, you'll probably find me exploring the neighborhoods of Boston - various cuisines around town or chilling at a bar with my friends or watching movies in a theater or at home. I love sports - both watching and playing. I enjoy roller blading and biking. I am passionate about soccer and I am working on bending it like Beckham, though all i have succeeded at so far is bending both my ankles. Besides sports, I am usually trying new activities. I have been developing photography as a hobby, ski as many of weekends as I can and trying to avoid embarrassing myself while trying my hand (or legs?) at salsa. I have also traveled quite a bit and been lucky enough to have lived in 7 different cities from New York to San Francisco. It has been a great experience and I hope my passion for adventure never stops. And now, I am looking for someone to share into these passions with me, be it simple evenings around town or traveling seeking that next big adventure. And hey, if she loves city life, thats a huge plus!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston's North end and the waterfront, New York, San Francisco, Sunday River, Berlin, Montreal, Vancouver. Want to go to Iceland, Austria, Quebec City, Argentina

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Pirates of the Caribbean, Bourne(all 3), The Fifth Element, My Cousin Vinny, Dogma, Dil Chahta Hai, Shows: Scrubs, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report

For fun

Playing soccer (watching too!), skiing, landscape/wide-angle photography, strategy board games, walking/exploring cities. Watching South Park.

Last read

Just finished reading George Orwell's "1948". Read some photography blogs now and then, recently mostly about photographing the night sky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Software Engineer and absolutely enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral