
beautybrains22

31 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
From jeans and bball hat to sexy mama out on the town! Love life!

In her own words

I haven't been on here in awhile... I think it's time to update. ;) First and foremost, I was previously married and I have 3 awesome, crazy kiddos. They're my main focus/priority and if that scares you, there's no need to read on... I'm a good woman, I treat everyone with respect, I help others when I can, I raise my kids to have just as much respect and to have kind hearts. My ex and I are friends... I even babysit his little boy on occasion, point of that is to show I don't hold grudges, I truly believe we have to forgive and be happy in life. I'm a loan officer and I have a few other things going as far as companies I'm pursuing. I've dabbled in the real estate market etc. I'm very driven and my career is super important to me. I make my own schedule, I work from home when I want... I have a lot of flex time during the day. Rather than going out with girls, you will most likely find me at a networking event meeting other successful, business minded individuals. *If you need to refinance/purchase/sell, I'm your girl. ;) And if you're a realtor, I'm also your girl. haha I love being outdoors, I workout at least 5 days/week. I've tried crossfit but I currently go to an athletic sports training gym. I love it and I love staying active. I cook every night for myself and kiddos.... unless we've had 2 practices and I'm completely exhausted. :) We don't have cable because we keep a very busy schedule and I don't agree with most tv shows these days (reality etc.) Such a waste of time! I'm very silly, fun, sarcastic, clumsy, respectful, classy, sexy, confident, genuinely happy... I have close close friends that stay in my life and that mean a lot to me. My family is very important to me, we typically will get together once a week for dinner. I have such a wonderful life including the people in it and I'm finally ready to share it with someone amazing!!! :) I want a man who.... Is just as successful in a career, has intelligent conversations but can also be completely goofy and makes me laugh. I want someone who supports me as well as pushes me in all areas... business, fitness, spirituality etc. I want someone who is proactive and is genuine with all relationships. Someone who is caring, honest, giving, down to earth, appreciates family and spending time at home, as well as going out on the town, playing co-ed sports, watching little league along with professional.. I love love to dance, I grew up dancing and playing all sports, I don't want a man I can beat (a lot), I will for sure beat in some things. lol I need someone who understands my love for my kids. I've never brought any man I've dated around them but after 6 years of being divorced, I'm ready to find something real!! I would never date someone fresh out of a serious relationship. I truly believe there's a lot to find out about oneself and what it is you truly want in a partner. It honestly blows my mind that some men/women are on here right after separating/divorce. Go have fun, find YOU again before you find another "us"... I really feel you have to be emotionally and physically ready. I want someone who wants to sweat, camp, bike, hike- whatever but who I can go out on the town with/travel with and get dressed up and sexy and go from one world to the next. I want someone I consider my best friend- who I can tell everything to and vice versa. I'm not a jealous woman, I want you to have boys nights, trips and same for me. I'm extremely loyal and honest. I want the same in return. I want to be happy "together" I'm super happy alone but there's nothing better than 2 happy partners. I don't have time for negativity or gossip. If you talk about "people" rather than "ideas" I'm not your girl. Chemisty and passion is a must must must!! I want to have true passion for one another and want to wake up in the morning excited!! Ok... this is a lot. lol Happy Hunting!!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats and I think it's weird when a man has a cat...sorry. :P I don't prefer little dogs, I like big dogs, otherwise, you should just have a cat. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i've only been on 3 vacations ever....Miami- loved it, Huntington/Newport Beach-perfect, Vail- beautiful!. ;) I love mountains and beaches. I can't wait to be able to do more traveling in the future!!!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Music, Laughing, Long moments away from technology-ha, mountains, dancing, traveling, sushi, lobster in Miami ;) Playing in the snow, kissing, sand in my toes, coffee in bed, hot tub on a cold day, long hugs..

For fun

I like to stay active-doing anything. I love taking classes-yoga, spinning, bootcamp, zumba, hiphop, crossfit, I love the beach, I love volunteering and trying new things, hiking, movies, museum, snowboarding...

Last read

The Bible, Eat Pray Love, The 2 Instrumental Laws of Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a european mut..English, Bohemian (Czech), Swiss, Irish, German, Latvian.... makes one sexy mix. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My kids and I try to make church every Sunday, We go to Southeast, in Parker. They do the holiday choir, and VBS etc. We try to stay involved in our church!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started out at UNC, then ended up going for real estate and have been in mortgage/real estate forever it seems... ;)