
sagicorn1984

30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Andrew, but “Drew” works perfectly...

In his own words

My name is Andrew, but “Drew” works perfectly well for the time being. I have been described as “quite the character” with a very strong, upbeat, and outgoing personality. My ENTJ “Type-A” personality is a major benefactor in who I am as a person. I’m firm but fair in my dealings with friends and family and I have a commanding presence whenever I walk into a room or begin to speak. I do not presume to always be right but I do value my views and opinions and would hope to find someone who can keep my mind stimulated through intellectual conversations and debate. -I have 4 tattoos, all of which have meaning behind them and are symbolic of the times in my life when I got them. I believe a tattoo without rationale is like having a job title but not knowing the functions and responsibilities entrusted to you. -I value my health and spending ample time at the gym so as to stay fit and maintain a reasonably active lifestyle. -I have been engaged but never married. Having been single for a little over 4 years now and, admittedly, not by choice, I would rather stay single than to go through the disappointment of investing into someone who isn't deserving nor willing to reciprocate their feelings in return. Of my hobbies and interests, I thoroughly enjoy cooking. Don't ask me why but I do. I also find that cleaning and doing laundry is very therapeutic. I also enjoy snowboarding in the winter at Sierra or Kirkwood. I'd love to find someone to go to Squaw or NorthStar with, but the drive from South Lake isn't always fun to do alone. While my profession requires that I stay proficient in a lot of different areas, I also find myself spending a lot of time at the shooting range critiquing my tactical shooting skills. While probably not the best choice for a first date, it is however something that I hope that you would be willing to accept. I'm looking for a woman who is ready to settle down and commit, rather than just wanting a relationship to be in one. A woman who aspires to be better than she is and will motivate her partner to do the same. I would like to find an assertive, strong-willed woman who exemplifies the qualities and traits of would-be wife and mother; loving, loyal, honest, affectionate, firm but fair, and knows how to communicate.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe will always be my second home. Hawaii is a definite must after living there for 3 years. Monterey and Santa Cruz for the festivities and adventures. San Francisco - So much to do and not enough time in the day to do it all.

College

City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Country Music, Astrology, Mythology, Oriental Cuisines, Tattoos, LoveLine on Live105 (sometimes you can't help but laugh at some of the calls), Trying to figure out the plot to suspense films before the end.

For fun

Snowboarding in the winter, Lazy days and BBQ's in the summer with friends and family, Going to the gym and trying to stay both fit and healthy, Spending time in the kitchen perfecting my cooking skills.

Last read

Prospective Graduate School Programs. Started with 8 and narrowed down to 2. Tough decision between Georgetown and University of District of Columbia.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixed breed. 50% White, 25% Black, 25% Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power.. I believe your faith should not be limited to just one belief or God. Opening yourself to other cultures, beliefs and religions is the key to living a meaningful life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
A.S. in Administration of Justice; Certificate in Supervision and Management