
LisaK4221

44 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a short, spunky person with an outgoing personality.

In her own words

Hi, I just wanted to start by saying I will only respond to profiles with pictures. Sorry. I asked some of my best friends to describe me, here is what they said: "You are Smart; Fun; Loyal; Sentimental; Active; Adventurous; Daring; Creative; Hilarious; A Leader; Independent; Strong; Beautiful; and Sexy. Gosh, I want to go out with you." "You give the real deal, Lisa. No hidden cards. You know who you are." "First impressions might be startling because you are upfront and honest. Once someone gets to know you then they will see that you are very funny with a generous heart. You are a person that I would want on my side because I know you would be the first one there for me. You are organized and you get things done quickly! You are very independent but full of love and compassion. You love to travel and you are a bit of a daredevil. You're good on your word. " I'm 5'2" if I have a big hair day and I weigh 130 lbs. I am a strong, independent woman so if that intimidates you then I am not a match for you. I think happiness is vital. I want and need laughter and adventure in my life. I work in the trucking industry so I have a mouth on me (more for shock value and humor). My job allows me a lot of free time. So, I travel quite frequently for pleasure. I spend a lot of my free time planning my next travel destination. I just returned from three weeks in Thailand. What an amazing experience. I'm a t-shirt, shorts and flip flop kind of girl but I also like to dress up and go out. I love fine dining as much as a good hole in the wall. I am active but I do cherish my down time to catch up on reality TV, snuggle, have a spa day or read. I personally love the outdoors: boating, floating, scuba diving, rafting, snow skiing, canoeing, hiking, etc. I also enjoy going to concerts, musicals, listening to local and one man bands, and gathering with friends on a patio. I love tailgating, camping when it's chilly, road trips, porch parties, hot tubing, and quality time around a fire pit. I am looking for a man who still believes in chivalry, can be sociable in all situation, someone who skis, travels, boats, dances, and likes to get out of the house a few times a week rather it's to a pub or a park. I am looking for someone who tries to stay fit and eat healthy but is not a gym rat. Don't get me wrong, I love a good burger. He should have his own hobbies like riding motorcycles, hunting, golfing, etc. I love seeing new courses and riding along reading a book or drinking and critiquing.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes happy hour turns into dinner. What are you going to do, leave while you're having fun-NO! Nick and Sam's is my favorite restaurant. Austin, Tropical Vacations, Ski Destinations

Favorite things

Music-Top 40, Pop, Rock, Country, all genres Shows-I am a reality tv junky(Survivor, Real Housewives, etc), TruBlood, Nurse Jackie, Sons of Anarchy Food- I love great food and wine. Steak, scallops, Lobster.. Pinot Grigio and Cabernet

For fun

Travel, socialize-dinner drinks, dance, sports games, concerts, movies, spa, pool, ski, hike, relax, try new things.

Last read

Kitchen House, Beautiful Disaster, People Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference