Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read Carefully.I'm Not Interested In Anyone...

In her own words

Read Carefully.I'm Not Interested In Anyone Under 45 years of Age Or Married Or Separated, And No Winks Write Me If We Connect I Will Let You Know And Live In The Area Unless You Own A Plane LOL :). Also.Say What You Mean And Mean What You Say Period... Or I Don't Want To Know You!! I Live By These Laws.. There Must Be A Connection From Both Side.. Please Have A Recent Photo How Else Will We Connect If I don't Know What You Look Like And that's The Starting Point Of It All.. A hard worker When At Work, Like To Enjoy My Time OFF, Ex Private Investigator I've Also Had My Own Businesses At One Time. Savvy, tasteful, classy women, I'm a Fun loving Woman no time for.. BS for My Time Is Precious, Yours Should Be Too. Please have a recent Photo! :) " If you are one of those men that can Raise above the noise and can peek my interested then send me an email". I Have done many Promotions and Demo's I enjoy working with them greatly. I also enjoy working in a crowd and getting to meet and know some of my clients because it gives me great pleasure to accomplish my goals for the day. I have many interest one is accomplishing what I set my mind to do and getting wonderful results... Napoleon Hill wrote: In his book on being successful, you first must have a dream, then turn that dream into a burning desire. Next, turn that burning desire into a goal, then take action to execute that goal. Our success is ultimately a function of our attitude and thoughts "As a person think so shall they be." Lets be Partners in life the right Way.. Last Book Read The Master Mind System By Charles F Haanel I Love Learning about the Human Mind and How it works theirs Many Things That Fascinate Me :) Thank you for reading my Profile. Everyone Must have a Good spirit for I believe everything comes from there. Some Of My Interest Are Philosophy,Science And Methodology,Astrology, Cosmology,Theology,Mysticism, Red Wines And Dressing Nicely Just To Name A Few :) I wish Everyone All The Happiest In Finding Their True Love Kiss As Well...(We Must Become The Truth We Seek) I'm Not Looking For Options I'm Seeking My Priority...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Fish, Horses

I have no pets, Allergic to most animals :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just a nice long ride to the wine country or anything my heart desires. :)

Favorite things

Business Ventures, Board Games, Great Dinning, Some traveling, Dancing, Weekends Getaways, Social Gatherings, and Events of Charities, Politics, Museums, Art, Antiques. Just To Name A Few.

For fun

I Enjoy Football, basketball and most sports,movies, Just a nice long ride to the wine country or anything my heart desires.Traveling to small places or big:) and for now having a Great conversation with someone I enjoy.

Last read

Many Books so that I may learn something from them, that challenges my mind in teaching me something wonderful or not so wonderful last book I read was Master Key system By Charles f Haanel A New Earth By Eckhart Tolle, Yes I Love Documentary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Spanish and Italian heritage as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual However not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral