
Luscious156

29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful, live it to the fullest. You don't marry someone you can live with, you marry the person who you can't live without.

In her own words

I consider myself beautiful and intelligent. I have a very positive outlook about life so for the most part I'm always happy, smiling and laughing. I like to be an extrovert and try new things. I'm grateful for the opportunities the Lord has blessed with me and I'm very proud of how successful I've been thus far. I tend to be easy going, considerate, understanding, down to earth, direct and honest to name a few. I basically like to have a good time and make the best of any situation. I'm looking for someone that aside from sharing some of my same interests is also someone who has the following qualities: Smart, Attractive, Open-minded, Successful, Understanding, Caring, Affectionate, Ambitious, Fun, Outgoing, Social... Someone i can learn from, someone I can count on, someone I can converse about anything, someone I can trust, someone who will appreciate me for who I am, someone who wants to explore and enjoy life together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling very much and my favorite places are so far in the Caribbean and Europe.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I dance Spanish music like merengue, bachata, salsa, etc. and I also listen to every type of genre. I tend not to watch TV shows but I'm open to it; I tend to watch movies. My favorite type of food is Italian and Spanish but I like to try others.

For fun

I am open to any fun active activities. I like to walk around a park, go to a bar or lounge for drinks, go dancing at a nightclub, go to the movies, dine out, go window shopping, go to amusement parks, go to the beach among many other things.

Last read

I'm not a reading buff but the last book I read was Honeymoon by James Patterson. I tend to read the headline news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Banking industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born and raised in the United States and my family is from the Dominican Republic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious but I try to go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree