Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kjp_83

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Do This Match!

In his own words

Dear Match- I have heard great things about you and hope you live up to the strong reputation you have built. Here is what I am looking for and here is a bit about me. Do you think you can help? I am looking to date someone who is genuine, ambitious and adventurous. Someone who is deeply rooted in her family, grounded in strong positive values and passionate with her career. Someone who is willing to get dressed up and have a spontaneous night out but someone who is willing to dress down and have a relaxing night in. I am an active, positive and confident individual who is blessed to have an amazing and special family and a great group of friends. I have worked very hard in my professional career; it is one that I am proud to be involved with and one I couldn't be more passionate about. I am ready to share my world with someone special and have her share hers with me. Do you think this is something you can help me with? Thanks, Sincerely, Great Guy seeking Great Girl! Ps: I have two older sisters who I adore. I have learned so much from them including how important it is to listen and how important it is to ensure chivalry is alive!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Orange County, CA. The views are spectacular; who wants to go? :) Enjoying going to Michigan in the summer to be out on the lake and exploring their relaxing wineries.

Favorite things

Sushi, running shoes, running watch, secret hidden running trails, hot showers, orange gatorade beaches, water, poolside cocktails, coffee in the morning and glass of red wine in the evening and my faith (This is #1 on the list).

For fun

Softball in summers, volunteering, working out, playing with my nieces/nephews, traveling, happy hours, beer gardens...

Last read

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Digital Learning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Living a life of genuine service to others is one of the best ways to live!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's of Educational Leadership and Master's of Educational Technology.