
The_Joester86

28 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good times!

In his own words

I believe you can have fun in any situation. I like to joke around a lot and make people laugh even if it's at my expense. As of late, I've been pretty busy with work and school but I'm really good at time management, so I always find ways to make time for my priorities. I love music, being out and about, grabbing a beer with the guys, or even just hanging out wherever and having a good conversation. I've always been very up-front and honest, and I am one of the most dependable people you may ever meet. I come from a very genuine, caring family and am all about self improvement, cause let's face it, no one is perfect and we all have room to better ourselves. I recently quit smoking, I'm weeding out drinking soda all together, and my next mission is to start eating more salads. Lol, it sounds lame I know, but I just love meat sooo much. I joined Match because I've come to the point in life where I want to find a good, genuine girl, and that's hard to find at bar or elsewhere really. I'm over playing games and just "having a good time" with it leading to nowhere. My sister recently just got married to a pretty awesome dude that she met on Match, so who knows, maybe I'll find an awesome girl

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever named Buddy. He looks almost exactly like Air Bud.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Laughing and having fun with friends. I could eat Mexican food and burgers any and every day of the week. Being on stage playing to a packed out venue is one of the best feelings ever.

For fun

Going to the movies, the beach, amusement parks, camping and concerts are a few of the things I do to have fun.

Last read

Guitar Grimoire, All Quiet on the Western Front, Johnny Got His Gun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a Custom guitar builder and love what I do..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Irish, Italian and British. A pretty well rounded euro-mutt..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college