
bn61012

26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Taking crazy things seriously is a serious waste of time." ~Haruki Murakami

In her own words

I've been very focused on my studies, and recently graduated from grad school for Global Affairs. Originally from Cleveland, moved here for grad school and potential job opportunities. I'm pretty much a non-party girl and who generally feels out of place at bars, though I love to be anywhere friends are and enjoy meeting new people. I'm a recently lapsed dancer who wants to get back into it. I'm a wannabe vegetarian with a dry sense humor who makes the occasional terrible pun. I enjoy watching any baseball game, and grew up an Indians fan. I'm probably rather nerdy, though not really a gamer. I'm definitely a book lover (former librarian). Not a dog person or a drinker, which I realize are turnoffs for many, but I am what I am. The first impression I give is usually a little reserved and polite, but once I get comfortable I can talk your ear off. Bonus points if you can turn it into friendly banter. I have always enjoyed hanging out in coffee shops and since being in graduate school, coffee became essential for living. I find people who genuinely care about others to be very attractive. I'm drawn to those who have a positive outlook on life, but some sarcasm is good too. A few random special skills: making mixed cds, making zucchini bread, being a human GPS, defying the laws of physics through rearrangement of the contents of the freezer to fit more items, being able to order food in several languages, writing in cursive, and a master at staying up late.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Technically she belongs to my roommate.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Generally favor alternative rock music, though not exclusively. TV wise, love The West Wing, Community, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Battlestar Galactica. Favorite foods tend to involve anything with cheese, but also love Chinese or Italian.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Basically half Irish, half British. Little bit of Cherokee.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral