
devlinmac

41 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am tall, barrel chested, fun, smart seeking companion

In his own words

I am tall, barrel chested and sometimes a barrel of fun. I use my brain, have a sense of humor (though sometimes its a little off) and enjoy getting out as much as staying in (everything in moderation). I use parentheses too often, can see both sides of any issue and can laugh at myself and with others. I am going through a lot of positive changes in my life right now. I am getting out and living more though sometimes that means staying in and reading a really good book or watching a movie. I think that variety is important though I am also a creature of habit. And I am sure I sound like a nutjob but I'm really not, at least not more than anyone else ;) I sometimes let my inner geek out to play. It's kind of like letting your inner child out but with more super heroes, dragons and blue police boxes. I came across this quote today from my favorite author and thought I'd share: “Fairy tales are more than true: not because they tell us that dragons exist, but because they tell us that dragons can be beaten.” ― Neil Gaiman, Coraline I'm looking for someone who likes good conversation, good beer (or coffee) and who wonders what tomorrow holds. You enjoy board games or can teach me a new game. You know who the docor is. You want someone to go to the movies with. You want to help me build an interesting gadget. You can teach me something new. We can always use new friends, new thoughts, new experiences so what do you have to lose?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an ancient black cat who keeps the mice at bay and a large white German shepherd/cream lab mix named Pippin.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Zilker Park, Key Bar, Opal Divine's, Continental Club, Stubb's, Town Lake, any patio with a mister, Flix

College

Ventura College, Ventura, CA

Favorite things

Books -Anything by Neil Gaiman Movies -Anything by Joss Whedon. Errol Flynn's Robinhood, Pan's Labyrinth, Dark City Music is all over the place: AWOLNation, U2, Muse, Johnny Cash, Big Bad Voodoo Daddies, Phoenix, FUN.. TV -Doctor Who, Game of Thrones

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends, play cards, hiking, swimming, road trips, darts, new restaurants, cooking & entertaining, reading, watch hockey or go to Express games

Last read

Game of Thrones, anything by Neil Gaiman, Dark Tower series, Rise



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference