
Hawks81

33 year old man | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lieutenant Dan, you got new legs!

In his own words

I'm a down to earth and old fashioned, easy going guy. I really do enjoy the simple things in life. Passionate about music and Seahawks, fitness and the outdoors. My family, faith and friends are very important to me along with my schnauzer Duke. You're not going to see me in an affliction shirt or bedazzled jeans. Something that seems to surprise a lot of people is that I can cook, and I'm I'm actually not too shabby. I never take life too seriously and my sense of humor and ability to make others laugh is one of my best assets. KCCO and GO HAWKS!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Love animals, have always had them growing up, especially dogs. I have a 3 year old mini schnauzer named Duke who is pretty awesome, no bias of course. Not a big cat person, at all. But to each their own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Vancouver BC, Portland....I don't know, there are a lot of places I haven't been that id like to see. I'm sure there is way more the world has to offer then your own backyard. A trip to Vegas for a few days isn't bad either

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Not filling out tedious profile questions on internet dating sites would probably be #1 right now

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything and will try most things at least once. Huge fan of the outdoors, fishing, hiking, camping, boating, Target shooting, snowboarding, concerts...You name it. Road trips are a blast, its a big world out there.

Last read

The Millionaire Next door and currently reading Boundaries for Leaders by Dr. Henry Cloud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im a white boy through and through, full Scandinavian which means I burn in the sun, and im generally awesome. How can you not be when your ancestors were Vikings
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised in a Lutheran Church, took several years off and have within the last few years found an amazing church here in Bellingham, non denominational, and have gotten involved in the church by leading a mens small group/bible study
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated 2004 with an AA from Whatcom Community College, 2006 from Central Washington University with a BA in Geography & Land Studies, and currently pursing a degree online through University of North Dakota in the Civil Engineering program