
AlexR8508

30 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not that simple to put who you are and...

In his own words

It's not that simple to put who you are and what you want in just a few lines. I even turned to Google to look for tips on writing my profile. Well according to Oprah, I should put on my cutest dress, slap on some lipstick and slip on some stilettos. So, as helpful as that advice ISN'T, I'm just going to wing it and be myself. I am an easy going guy that likes the simple things in life. A good laugh, good company, and good food! I am happy sitting at a local bar catching a game, or at a friends house enjoying a BBQ and quality time. I've been getting practice at corn hole, so any challenges are accepted! My sense of humor can be seen as inappropriate to some, and to others completely hilarious. I see the lighter things in life, and try to keep my sense of humor everywhere I go. Yes, I can be an adult when need be, but sometimes being an adult just sucks haha. I am a very active guy, and love getting out and putting in some work. From the gym, to North mountain, and even playing soccer and football. I like to think I am just as good at sports as I was in high school and college, so a little ego boost on the field never hurts! I like staying healthy, and keeping a fairly good diet, so someone that finds the importance in that is definitely a plus. Don't get me wrong, wings and a beer are great… really great actually, but I do know about clean eating. I'm looking for someone who knows (or at least who has an idea) of what they want. A woman who's independent, strong willed, warm hearted, and is ok with being a part of the center of my world. I would like a partner in crime, someone that can be as goofy as I, and definitely someone that has no problem with having fun! So with all that said, let's find out what's out there. No expectations, just live life and see where it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Though I am a dog person, I really do love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, especially on game days Love going to the lake or river Tempe Improv Federal Pizza & Dick's Hideaway have great food & are fun places to relax & get a drink with friends I also love a last-minute get away to L.A. or Vegas

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music, working out, going out with friends or playing cards. Family dinners, sporting events, traveling, concerts. I even tried hot yoga and really enjoyed it! Hoping to add paddle boarding to this list soon!

For fun

I can pretty much have fun doing anything. I really enjoy going to sporting events, tattoo expos, concerts, exercising, comedy shows or going to the shooting range. I have recently started playing golf. Though not great at it, I enjoy it!

Last read

While they're not necessarily the LAST things I've read, some of my favorite books are Tex by S.E. Hinton and A Million Little Pieces by James Frey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working towards my Bachelors in CJ/MGT with the Univ of Phx.