
sweenz104

35 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles of Watertown, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi welcome to my profile. Feel free to kick...

In his own words

Hi welcome to my profile. Feel free to kick back, relax, do some reading, check out some pictures, send an email, whatever you like. Your server will be by in a minute to take your order. I was born and raised here in Boston. I am really close with my family and do family dinner night at my parents just about every Wednesday. I have a great group of friends, some of which have moved away, but we keep in touch and remain close. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family and there isn't much I wouldn't do for someone I care about. I am all about being active and competitive. I still play as many sports as I can (including softball, flag football, basketball, and golf), and go to the gym regularly. That said, I don't have a model build and don't expect you to either. I also like to relax and just hang on the couch with a movie or good tv show though. I can cook, although I cook more to live. I am definitely interested in learning to get beyond the basics and learn to make some more creative and exciting meals. It would be nice to have someone to actually cook for. I love music and really enjoy discovering new bands. It would be great so meet someone with similar musical tastes or someone who is has an open mind to see some live shows with. I think deep down I am still a kid at heart - although I can act serious when I need to. I love to laugh and make other people laugh even if it's at my own expense. Life's too short right? I am looking for a woman who is smart, cute, sweet, with a great sense of humor that can roll with my sarcastic sense of humor. I want someone to experience life with who will challenge me in the right ways, I am really not into games, and consider myself really honest so you'll always know where you stand with me. Ultimately I am just looking for someone I have a strong physical connection with as well as a deep emotional one. If you think it might be you, drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work in Harvard Sq and it's a cool place to hang out. I grew up right next to the Arnold Arboretum so I always enjoy walking around there when the weather is nice. Dinner in the North End.

Favorite things

A good steak or burger. I like to cook (or grill is probably more appropriate), lakes, the beach, being outside, good movies and books, a great band. I am addicted to Lost, Mad Men, SoA, and a few other shows.

For fun

I love to play and watch sports, like softball, basketball, football, and golf. I am a big movie fan either in the theater or on DVD. I keep telling myself I need to see more bands live. So I am looking to to that as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I am really more spiritual than practicing at this point.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral