
fiat_eros

37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Honesty, integrity, conversation, adventure...

In his own words

I am an athletic thinker who likes riddles and adventure. I own a TV, but could easily do away with it--excepting my current, guilty pleasure of playing far too much video games. I like to travel, and enjoy fine dining and interesting, new experiences. I don't really care for drama or negativity, and I strive not to be a source of it. I work the outdoors and activity into virtually everything I do. Athletics: I play every thing; I play some things well; I cycle and run especially well. Also, I do the following things in ascending order (but love them all): play guitar, cook, read, explore music. I like to go out, love to stay in and need to make weekend plans and escape adventures. He: is trying to augment his love of life by finding a fun match to go along (or take him along). She: doesn't mind being picked up in a "classic" 1971 FJ40. Enjoys the talk after a movie about as much as the movie itself. Some words/phrases that I'm a fan of: Bruce Springsteen, scintillating, Death Cab for Cutie, Don DeLillo, It's a Wonderful Life, Radiohead, resplendent, Nick Hornby.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love the West Side in general(LA)

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dexter. Death Cab for Cutie. Nick Hornby books. Love food in general--quality over quantity.

For fun

Reading. Movies. Video Games. Hiking. Camping (sort of).

Last read

Currently reading, Writing the Picture. Other Lives is on the radio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Environmental Compliance is the livelihood.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Southern California is my primary color--born and raised. Two years in New York for hue.
Faith: Atheist Atheist
I am a scientist. Empiricism carries they day for me.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Biochemistry and English, two halves of the brain exercised.