Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SJL1978

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see." -Thoreau

In his own words

I am into family, dogs, entrepreneurship, fitness, self-improvement, and radical change. I am returning to San Diego after five years in San Francisco. Originally from Texas, I fled to CA as soon as I was able to do so. I am a partner in a small business. My work is quite important to me and I dedicate a lot of time and energy toward making it successful. I also enjoy good, healthy food, working out, and playing with my dog. I wouldn't call myself a handyman, but I can definitely be handy. I have been known to replace toilets and faucets, paint walls, grow tomatoes and herbs, saw and cut things with varying degrees of success, and install flooring. There are times when the best thing to do is just chill, but I find that too much inactivity makes me bored and boring, so if you're toiling away at a project, I'll usually ask to be put to work. I believe in science. I am not sure about the rest, but I am cool with your spirituality, just as long as you aren't into those damn ghost hunter shows (unless you think watching it is ironic... I guess). I want to travel more, even if it's just a hop down to Mexico for a weekend of cervezas by the beach, but what's the point if you have no one to share it with, right? I'm not picky about what to do or where to go, just as long as I have someone fun to do it with. Doing something in the sun and/or around the water doesn't suck either. I am looking for someone affectionate but sarcastic, supportive yet independent, practical and daring, and planning for the future while remaining totally present. Simple, right?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I got a Tijuana rescue named Zoe at the start of the year and she has been keeping me on my toes ever since. You'll love her ... it's not even up for debate.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Stateside: You can't beat San Francisco, San Diego, or Austin. Internationally: I would love to return to the UK or Germany, but first I'd like to enjoy a Jamaican hammock, a Turkish bazaar, or some Spanish tapas before starting any re-runs

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I like dogs, tech gadgets, sharp design, anything delicious, the sun and the wind, that feeling right after a good workout, fresh vegetables, anything that makes me laugh, and especially making other people laugh... that's the good stuff.

For fun

I can do movies, parks, beaches, restaurants, theater, cooking at home, making/fixing stuff, whatever's clever. It can involve hiking, biking, driving, or flying. I am also very good at reaching high places and lifting heavy objects. Just sayin'...

Last read

At this moment, I am reading: "Good To Great" by Jim Collins "Born To Run" by Christopher MacDougall & "Benjamin Franklin" by Walter Isaacson (this one's going to take awhile)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a partner in a small business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in science, but I am just smart enough to realize that I am way too dumb to know for sure about the whole "higher power" thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral