
Mimine_Flower2

54 year old man | Fisher Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for someone naturally attractive, loyal, stable, well traveled, fit, unconventional, and smart.

In his own words

That's right, I can make you laugh... and I am fun to go out with too. Your search is over. Anyhow, life is good. I just received my MBA, and am moving up in the business world. I also wear matching socks. When I get time to play, I like to see a live band, eat great food, catch a film, or cheer for the home team at a local sporting event. However, I am equally happy just to stay home and cook a stir-fry or one of several other mysterious dishes (you can bring the bottle of wine). I have many passions, but right now I am all about home improvement. With spring on its way, I am aching to get out in the garden and get my hands dirty.So, who complements me? You, if you are the type of person that can take a joke and are not easily offended. You, if you are intelligent, witty, generally happy, and believe that sarcasm is a spice of life. You are beautifully average or curvy, and you don't mind just being yourself. Your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit, and you are beautiful inside and out.

His interests

Camping

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer locally owned restaurants and dive bars.

Favorite things

I love reading, movies, travel, cooking, sailing and taking day trips, home improvement

Last read

Recently it's been self published SciFi, I like non-fiction, crime, mystery or anything that is well written. I also love to read about off grid living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference