Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BestNameEver75

39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ask me about my flux capacitor

In his own words

Kind of sucks that this essay part is so much harder than the uploading pictures part. OK, I guess you could say I seriously use both sides of my brain. I’ll break it down for you: Left-brained; got my MBA in '09 and am currently moving up the corporate ladder at a movie studio; kind of a clean-freak; dig watching/playing sports and play beach volleyball on Saturdays; try to follow a strict gym regimen; can cook up a storm in the kitchen (my lasagnas are ridiculously good, if I do say so myself); well-read; logical; punctual. Riggity right-brained; former working actor/touring standup comic (so I can ensure a professional level of hilariousness on a first date. Not second date though, by then I'm all business). Competed last year in the LA regionals for the Air Guitar World Championship. Love spending time with my family. Ate scorpion on a stick in China. Used to play guitar in an 80's-style band called ‘Quayd’ (we were like a cross between Hall & Oates and the entire singing cast from We Are the World - so Oates is counted twice). Was in a Razzie-award winning musical. Will full-on bust a move on the dance floor – so you better be ready. Hope that helps. What am I looking for? Basically an awesomely fun, fit, sweet girl who’s got it together. Are you she.. er… her? Hell, I never said my grammar was good.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the ones that nobody knows about.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Music: I'm an 80's freak, and I will totally rock out when given the chance TV: Right now I'm digging "Breaking Bad" - kind of makes me want to be a cook. Food: I could eat Thai food morning, noon, and night.

For fun

Everything. I like both active and chill activities - everything from sports to shows to trivia nights to relaxing with a glass of wine and an awesome movie.

Last read

Everyone has their favorite things. What's your favorite thing to eat? Favorite color? Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside? Where do you like to go shopping? Tell us your favorite books, TV shows, foods, apparel, music and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a movie studio - doesn't everyone in LA?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral