Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kitty0095

27 year old woman | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some of the best things are worth waiting for.....

In her own words

About me? I feel like I am placing a personal ad ..I am a young active woman who enjoys the outdoors immensely, I love to go and just sit outside and listen to the sounds of nature or go for a hike! I am a mother to a wonderful little boy and I love him more than life itself. I try to give back as much as I can, I like to be kind to others. I believe that your actions reflect the kind of person you are and today with the way that people act, I want someone to remember me for the kindness that I have to them. I've been riding horses for about five years now and I love it. I've had the great opportunity to teach horseback riding lessons to kids and it makes me feel so good when it clicks with Them. I have a six old thoroughbred that requires a lot of work. I enjoy baking and cooking, especially for another person, it gives me joy to see someone enjoy something I created. My friends would describe me at outgoing, and funny, I'm the first one to crack a joke. I am a giant klutz so I end up laughing at myself most of the time! I love bowling, even though I am REALLY bad at it, its so much fun to have a few beers and just have fun!! I want someone who is laid back but enjoys being active and also likes to relax, someone who isn't afraid to laugh at the dumb stuff in life! I have been on my own for a while, I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I'm looking for someone to lead with me by my side.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a thoroughbred horse that I love! I also have a German Shepherd and a mini Aussie, both awesome dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, I can switch from country to pop, to even classical. Depends on my mood. Curling up with a good book is probably one of my favorite things. Getting lost in the story intrigues me. I also have tattoos.

For fun

honestly I am down for anything fun, bowling, go karts, mini golf, I just like to have a good time. If I haven't done it before I'll try it!

Last read

The last book I read was a Lisa Jackson novel. My next series is going to be the 50 Shades of Grey, heard it was pretty good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Pretty much a giant mutt! I have quite a bit of German, little bit of Dutch and actually some Native American from my Dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and go to church twice a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college