Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kcaff123

36 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy Girls Are The Prettiest Girls

In her own words

I'm classy, sassy, independent, extroverted, fun, down to earth, and kind of a goofball. :) I love thunderstorms, sitting on the patio on summer nights, snuggling, cheeseburgers, and laughing until my cheeks hurt. I'm a single mom of an awesome 5 yr old son who has been my biggest blessing and brought unimaginable happiness to my life. The bare essentials: Chicago girl, born and raised, great family and fortunate childhood, driven, eternal optimist, like to stay active, always up for a challenge, and love surprises! My friends and family would describe me as fiercely loyal, a social butterfly, very easy-going, generous, big-hearted, and fun. I am a upbeat, positive person, adventurous, and an ENFP for those of you who care. ;) I believe that a good laugh, a glass of wine, and a good night's sleep are the best cures for anything. About him: When he looks at me I get butterflies. He makes me laugh even while stuck in traffic. Essentially, he has that certain indescribable something, you know, "IT." I am attracted to confidence, kindness, intelligence, integrity, honesty, loyalty, drive, generosity, playfulness, dependability, spontaneity, patience, [BREEEATHE] and of course, good ‘ol fashioned manners. He loves, and more importantly, respects his mom and knows how to treat a lady. He laughs often, has his own mind and interests, who will turn me on to new things, as I will do for him. He's sexy (but doesn't really know it), affectionate, and romantic - he still holds my hand when we're 70. He's outgoing and communicative, an enthusiastic and interested listener, even when he doesn't have all the answers. I've been divorced now for 3 years and can proudly say I have found true happiness from within. I'm self sufficient, with a great support system of friends and family around me. My goal is to try to take all I've learned from past experiences to be the best person I can be, make wiser decisions for myself and my son, and enjoy life to the fullest. I am in a very content, great place in life as is, but should I meet a man who I can respect, and who will adore me in return I might just surrender. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral