Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Watford City, ND, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: Decide what you want.

In her own words

I just moved to Watford City from Denver. My company made me an offer I couldn't refuse! I really don't know what the frozen north has to offer, but I would love to find out! Planning things is not my strong suit, but tell me where to be and when, and I guarantee we'll have a great time! I'm a Broncos fan. If you're cheering by my side we'll get along fine! If you have another team that you are passionate about... Be all in! I won't judge you (much)! Going to the nearest sports bar, enjoying a great beer (Coors Light & Bud Light do NOT qualify as great beers (or even good for that matter)), watching a game is a great way to spend an afternoon. I love to travel, and would like to visit more places. I don't think I have ever turned down a trip that takes me out of the country (road trips are pretty amazing too). One of my favorite spots in Europe is Florence. It's so full of history and beauty, however I did find that I got lost a lot, all the buildings looked the same to me and it's hard to find my way around any city that doesn't have mountains on one side (one of the down sides of growing up in Denver). But the Swiss Alps might have changed my opinion. or London? It's kind of fun to be in a country where you're the one who has a "lovely" accent! I think each time I go some place new I find a new "favorite". I love to hang out with friends and family, whether it's just spending a quiet evening watching TV or doing something adventurous and fun. I have 2 nephews who are the apples of my eye and constantly cracking me up! I left them behind in Denver, and I miss those two boys terribly. I spend time with people who make me laugh, and who laugh at my corny jokes. Sarcasm is a totally acceptable form of humor. I really value a man who is honest and caring (who doesn't) but also who knows his own mind and appreciates the fact that I know mine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and all other animals! However, I am incredibly allgeric to cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music and lots of friends.

Favorite things

Mexican food, a good book, cheap wine (as long as it tastes expensive), good beer, cooking (when I have someone to cook for), watching really bad movies (and really good ones) and a whole plethora of other things that I don't have room for!

For fun

Travelling, hanging out with friends and family. I love movies, the theater, concerts, sports, etc.. As long as I can laugh I will go anywhere and try anything.

Last read

Newspapers, magazines, books of all kinds, anything I can get my hands on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Property Management, and I love it!! There is always something new going on.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish and German. Sometimes people say I'm stubborn, but I don't understand why.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral