
jcalz1145

30 year old man | West Haven, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-31

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm new to the area and looking to make friends.

In his own words

I'm new to Connecticut. I recently accepted a position as a teacher in the Milford School District and couldn't be happier. I moved from upstate NY, and I'm looking to make new friends and get to know the area. If you're okay with being friends first, and possibly something more down the road, let me know, I'd be happy to meet you. _____________________________________________________ I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented, open to different opinions, attractive, fit, cares about their health, and appearance, is disciplined, and wants a stable, drama-free relationship. This would also included someone who is well educated, personable, and is willing to try new avenues in life. Classy women are appreciated. I'm a results driven person, who puts 100% into everything I do, which drove me to attain a Masters degree in Technology Education. I'm critical of myself, however, I never take life too seriously, and always fine time to goof around. I believe in continuous improvement and self-development. I look for the best of every situation and always try to see the good in people. I am very easy to get along with and believe one of my best traits is my ability to make and keep friends. When asked to be described with one word, my best friend told me I was "reliable." I like doing fun and crazy thing, such as... while driving if I see someone jogging I'll slow down, and blast 'eye of the tiger' ya know, for encouragement. I'll wear a shirt with the word 'life' on it, stand at a street corner and hand out lemons. I like doing laps in revolving doors. I once tape a sign to a drive-through speaker that read "Broken, please yell.". . . stuff like that, I always find new ways to have fun. Let's chat. . . send me an email. Something funny I once heard... What women want in a man, seems to be contradictory and funny at the same time. Women want a man who is ambitious; an achiever who is successful, both professionally and financially, who’s not materialistic. Women want a man who is solid, steady, consistent and reliable…who is fun, unpredictable, and spontaneous. Women want a strong willed, decisive man who takes a stand and doesn't waver, as long as he’s flexible open-mined and can admit when he’s wrong. Women want a realist, who’s romantic. A guy who’s serious, but playful. Who’s confident but humble and horn*y but faithful. Women want a man who is career driven, but family oriented. Women also want a man who is smart, but not nerdy; caring but not needy; affectionate but not clingy; protective but not possessive; Emotional but not neurotic; funny but not a clown; dominant but not domineering; and in control, but not controlling. No problem ladies. . . coming right up! -Brian Scott McFadden

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East and Alexander, Monroe Ave, Park Ave,

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Laughter, animals, and helping people.

For fun

I'll do just about anything that's fun or unique Riding, Drumming, Fitness, Sports (soccer, football, hockey), even reading and watching documentaries.

Last read

Favorite authors: Og Mandino, Leil Lowdes, Dale Carnegie, Stuart Wilde, Don Gabor, Bradley Fenton, Malcolm Gladwell and Aristotle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SUNY Oswego