
royalflushx13

33 year old man | Flint, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have traveled to several different...

In his own words

I have traveled to several different countries, hiked mountains, fought in a war, and have even rode on an elephant! Sometimes I just like to stay at home and just play video games or sleep. I love art and music, but I have very little talent for them and spend most of time being a science nerd. I am very sociable and enjoy going out with my friends, but I also like my quiet time which keeps me out of trouble. I am serious and analytical and at the same time I am very sarcastic and like to joke around. I once won an award for having a good sense of humor. (Not sure it has much merit coming from a science club.) I open doors for people, volunteer for charity work, and always lend a hand when I am asked to. I also have a very open and liberal mind set. I value my freedom and believe that people should generally be able to do what they want (maybe a few exceptions).

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I never had a pet due to the policies of places where I lived. I will definitely get a dog after I buy my own house.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not too much to do in Flint. The Machine Shop concert lounge has great bands.

College

University of Michigan–Flint, Flint, MI

Favorite things

I like music! I just listen to about every genre, from classical to rap. There is also nothing like going to a heavy metal concert and jumping into a most pit. My dream is to eventually move near a beach and do water sports all day.

For fun

When I go out I like to enjoy music and art. I love museums and concerts. At home, I'm happy playing video games and watching music videos. I also play wallyball regularly with my classmates; it is really intense and fun!

Last read

Feng shen ji. This a Chinese comic about mankind's struggle under the oppression of gods. It has really nice colorful drawings with a great story. It may seem very immature, but I prefer reading books with pictures. I am a visual person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Biologist. Pursuing graduate degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in the United States
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Michigan- BS Biochemistry University of Michigan- MS Biology