
silveroctopus13

32 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Common sense is not so common." -Voltaire Please read my profile before contacting me.

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who shares my love of Parks and Recreation. Please do not contact me if you are outside my 'what I'm looking for' borders. On my free time paddleboarding, yoga, boot camp, and any other activity that gets me moving is ideal. finding someone to share those activities would be fun. Spending time with friends and family is high on my priorities. Laughing is important to me above anything else. Random facts about myself: -whistling drives me crazy -when I cook it is really good or really bad, there is no middle ground... when it's good Everyone is happy, when its bad the fire alarm is going off and dining out is a necessity due to the putrid odor in the kitchen. -I like dressing up for no reason, if someone played along with that it would be fun.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a tattoo of one of my cats on my leg.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance, so anywhere playing good music on a non-work night. Usually a casual night at Buffalo Chips having wings is a nice relaxing time for me. Dressing up and going out for a nice dinner at is nice occasionally.

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I Shows I like to watch include: Tosh.0, Parks and Recreation, and 30 Rock. Food is generally an easy thing for me because I love to cook or go out. I love meat! Musical interest is pretty random.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, dining out at new places, cooking, and cleaning. I know it's wierd to like cleaning, but I do.

Last read

Hack/Slash Omnibus Volume 3, The Dresden Files, Fall of Giants, Welcome to the Monkey House, 3 Days to Never



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
LMT, Skin care specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice qigong as well as other meditative practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
finished 1st year of college, had no interest in continuing. Massage therapy is way more suited to my personality.