
JenniferAnnx3

21 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I give better advice to others than I give myself. Open minded, Determined, I can hurt someone with my words without realizing. Live Life..

In her own words

I can be a little shy, I can be silly. I am fun, honest, a little crazy, I have always wanted to travel. I am afraid of heights. I am claustrophobic. I like being a little daring. My son is the most important thing in my life, He is the reason I smile everyday. I have made ALOT of progress in my life, I was 9 months pregnant when I graduated. I got my certificate for cosmetology and I am going to be starting college in September of 2013. I will be doing hair, make up, facials, hair removal, pedicures, barbering, and getting a business degree so I can own and build my own salon. I have big passion for beauty, every woman should feel beautiful and know they are. I like feeling confident but I am not always confident. I need a man who will make me feel beautiful, and tell me I am beautiful. I need a man who will make me feel sexy, no matter what I am wearing and show me some real loving. I am looking for someone who can just pick me up off my feet and kiss me like I am in a Fairytale. I want long walks on the beach and watching sunsets. Kissing in the rain like in the movies. Taking cute pictures. I know relationships aren't perfect but I would like to feel like I am important and I am amazing, precious and special and deeply in love. I have had ALOT of heartbreaks, ALOT of guys have messed with my head. I need someone who will fight for me, make me feel wanted and needed, make me feel appreciated.. I suppose I have ALOT of friends, now a days, I really careless about friends. My son is my main priority. He keeps me busy. My friends and Family are both very important to me. I don't just have 1 best friend, I have a good couple of them. I get close to certain people. I am a very friendly person but I can also be the person you will hate.. I have a gate up and it's hard to completely tear it down. I don't just let anybody in.. I can laugh about ALOT of things, even the stupidest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral