

32 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover

In his own words name is Bryan and I am originally from Philadelphia, and loving South Florida. If you are a Philly sports fan, you get extra points! I am looking for someone who likes to have fun. I like to be active, and have fun, whether it is going to a sporting event, a live show, or going out to a pub to listen to great music. I'm looking for someone social. I am very outgoing and social, and love to meet and talk to new people. I am a dedicated professional. I work in Education, as an administrator, and I love what I do. I am looking for someone that understands that I love what I do, and like to be active in my school. I too, in return, will be very supportive, because a relationship is 50/50. Outside of work I enjoy hanging out with friends, play guitar, watch movies, sail, fish, scuba dive, boating, and just generally spending as much time on the water as possible. I love to travel and take one or two big trips each year, and mini weekend getaways every opportunity I get. I am in shape and strive to be healthy. I like to live a healthy lifestyle and love to sweat. Nothing feels better than how you feel after a workout. I work out 5-6 days a week, whether it is running or lifting. I am a healthy eater although I am definitely a foodie, and love trying new cuisines! An adventurous palette is a plus! When I go out, I like to go to a bar where I can relax with a drink, and talk to friends. I like doing fun things on dates, where we can talk, and have a good time and get to know each. I am looking for a relationship. I'm done with dating around, and I'm looking for that special person. By no means am I looking to be married tomorrow or have kids next week, but am looking for miss right. I don't play games, and am honest with how I feel. I do know it takes time for a relationship to grow and develop, and I'm willing to put the time in to that. If you are just looking to casually date, and not ready or looking for more, then I'm sorry, but I'm not the right person for you. **Sarcasm is a plus. I do like to joke around, although I do know when to be serious. **

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love World of Beer, Tarpon Bend, America's Backyard, Due South, Yard House, Rebel House ...anywhere I can relax outside


Keystone College, La Plume, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is crab cakes. Seafood is my favorite, especially in a spicy pasta sauce. My favorite color is orange. I love to watch movies. Music is a huge part of my daily life.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, go to a local bar or pub, fishing, boating, sailing, scuba diving, trying new restaurants, or try out exciting new recipes in the kitchen.

Last read

I read a lot on Twitter to stay current for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an administrator at a school and I love what I do and can't wait to get to work every day. I moved to Florida for this job and it has become the job of my dreams.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning every opportunity I get. I get to teach and love every minute of it, sharing knowledge.