Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Rose, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work to hard to play games..Looking for a partner not a part-time lover..Honesty and good Communication skills a must!

In her own words

Hello there :) my name is April, I'm new to the site. I stay pretty busy with my career and taking care of my kids. I'm not looking to jump into a serious thing right away,however , if it happens it happens. I'm not opposed to it. My kids are my world and come before everything. I'm also in school but can only take a couple classes at a time due to my work load and kids. I'm outgoing, I love meeting new people, very open to trying new things, love to travel, love to cook,have cook outs with friends and family, I am very romantic,I tend to spoil a bit and if I was to find a great guy , he'd be treated like a king. ;) Honesty, I feel is my best quality and I'll never lie to keep man. Nor will I ever allow a man to lie to me. Players keep moving because I promise I'm not the one to play with ;) I'm certainly not a push over, I am a very strong woman. That being said I need a partner who could be strong as well, yet can soften me when I need it. I personally do not like arrogant men, confidence is great though! Just be yourself and you'll be fine. I'll be me that's for sure. Btw-please try not to be to sensitive, I tend to playfully pick on guys I like ;) keeps it fresh and there's always a spark there if you think you have to pull em back in ;)...I realize all men are hunters by nature and love the chase just be responsible with your weapon and we will get along fine. I've been through a lot and this has lead me to be hard on the outside. I can assure you I'm very kind,loving and affection once you get to know me. For now until I know you well enough, you'll get the MM girl "tough candy outside, with the sweet,soft,good stuff inside" UPDATE: PLEASE READ before emailing me. I need to make it clear I'm not looking for a F--k Buddy, nor do I want a guy that is a Felon(yea I get it things happen, but I don't want to pay b/c of your mistakes),nor do I want to go out only to find out your on parole or probation. History has made me wise to the tricks of not so honorable men and made me alot more selective. THAT being said if your not willing to give me your REAL name and REAL birthday,DO NOT email me. If you have nothing to hide then you'll be fine with this. I'll gladly submit the same info to you if needed. Happy Hunting Fellow Matchers !!! May you find the one that makes your heart leap when you see them, your mouth long to kiss them and arms want to Hold them forever...yea I just made that up ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vineyards,caves,mountains,hot springs...I love to travel and always wanted to go to Ireland and go on a cruise.


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

I don't watch much t.v but I like comedies and dramas...I am jut getting into sushi--has to be cooked meat

For fun

Art shows,poetry reading,city parks,walking the river front,seeing the downtown sites,hiking,I like visiting caves,fishing,camping,cook outs,karaoke,wineries,picking my own fruit from orchards,etc.

Last read

The secret and currently listening to T Harv Eker. Behind the bedroom doors...return to many to list...Magic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
ADT Security..and Limu sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I have 3 different types of Indian, black Irish,German ,English and Irish in me. I'm a healthy mix of the most beautiful ethnicities ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I won't try to change your faith please don't push yours on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral